• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Leeds Birmingham from £49

Located between Leeds, Bradford and Harrogate, Leeds Bradford Airport is served by 11 airlines and a number of tour operators, making it the perfect departure for flights to Birmingham. Our flight comparator will narrow down the best market deals on flights from Leeds to Birmingham, all you have to do is pin down the dates you're hoping to get away. When picking dates for your Birmingham trip, be aware that mid-week, early-morning and late-night flights are often cheaper, as are flights to Birmingham during high tourist seasons, such as school holidays or summer. On the day of your flight to Birmingham, you'll find that the airport is easily reached by public transport, with a range of bus services connecting the airport to a number of towns and destinations, as well as the major train hubs of Leeds & Bradford. Meaning you can avoid driving yourself to the airport and racking up long stay parking charges while you're away in Birmingham. Save your money with public transport and use it for a little indulgence in Birmingham, or even at Leeds Airport in the duty free shops.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Leeds - Birmingham: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Birmingham

    Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

Looking for a cheap Leeds - Birmingham flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Birmingham

    Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Birmingham

    Mon 27 Jun - Tue 05 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Birmingham

    Sun 29 May - Sun 05 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Birmingham

    Thu 21 Jul - Thu 28 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Birmingham

    Fri 27 May - Tue 31 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Birmingham

    Wed 10 Aug - Mon 15 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Birmingham

    Sat 01 Oct - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Birmingham

    Mon 05 Sep - Mon 12 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Birmingham

    Thu 25 Aug - Fri 09 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Birmingham

    Sun 01 Jan - Tue 31 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Birmingham

    Sat 28 May - Sun 03 Jul

Cheap Leeds - Birmingham Flights

To travel between Leeds and Birmingham at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Leeds - Birmingham flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Leeds - Birmingham flights by departure date.