EASYVOYAGE
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Leeds Bordeaux from £52

Located between Leeds, Bradford and Harrogate, Leeds Bradford Airport is served by 11 airlines and a number of tour operators, making it the perfect departure for flights to Bordeaux. Our flight comparator will narrow down the best market deals on flights from Leeds to Bordeaux, all you have to do is pin down the dates you're hoping to get away. When picking dates for your Bordeaux trip, be aware that mid-week, early-morning and late-night flights are often cheaper, as are flights to Bordeaux during high tourist seasons, such as school holidays or summer. On the day of your flight to Bordeaux, you'll find that the airport is easily reached by public transport, with a range of bus services connecting the airport to a number of towns and destinations, as well as the major train hubs of Leeds & Bradford. Meaning you can avoid driving yourself to the airport and racking up long stay parking charges while you're away in Bordeaux. Save your money with public transport and use it for a little indulgence in Bordeaux, or even at Leeds Airport in the duty free shops.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Leeds - Bordeaux: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Tue 13 Sep - Fri 16 Sep

  • KLM

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Sat 08 Apr - Fri 14 Apr

Looking for a cheap Leeds - Bordeaux flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Tue 13 Sep - Fri 16 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Wed 28 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Tue 30 Aug - Thu 01 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Tue 18 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Tue 21 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Wed 24 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Wed 23 Nov - Sun 27 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Sun 30 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Sun 15 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Mon 19 Dec - Thu 05 Jan

  • KLM

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Sat 08 Apr - Fri 14 Apr

  • KLM

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Fri 31 Mar - Sat 08 Apr

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Wed 15 Mar - Fri 17 Mar

  • KLM

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Fri 05 May - Fri 12 May

  • KLM

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Sun 02 Jul - Sun 09 Jul

  • KLM

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Sat 17 Jun - Sat 24 Jun

  • KLM

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Sat 27 May - Sat 03 Jun

  • KLM

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Wed 21 Jun - Sat 01 Jul

  • KLM

    Leeds Bordeaux

    Sat 24 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

Cheap Leeds - Bordeaux Flights

To travel between Leeds and Bordeaux at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Leeds - Bordeaux flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Leeds - Bordeaux flights by departure date.