belikova / 123rf
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Leeds Cochin from £566

Located between Leeds, Bradford and Harrogate, Leeds Bradford Airport is served by 11 airlines and a number of tour operators, making it the perfect departure for flights to Cochin. Our flight comparator will narrow down the best market deals on flights from Leeds to Cochin, all you have to do is pin down the dates you're hoping to get away. When picking dates for your Cochin trip, be aware that mid-week, early-morning and late-night flights are often cheaper, as are flights to Cochin during high tourist seasons, such as school holidays or summer. On the day of your flight to Cochin, you'll find that the airport is easily reached by public transport, with a range of bus services connecting the airport to a number of towns and destinations, as well as the major train hubs of Leeds & Bradford. Meaning you can avoid driving yourself to the airport and racking up long stay parking charges while you're away in Cochin. Save your money with public transport and use it for a little indulgence in Cochin, or even at Leeds Airport in the duty free shops.

Looking for a cheap Leeds - Cochin flight?

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Cochin

    Sun 28 Aug - Mon 26 Sep

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Cochin

    Sat 25 Feb - Sun 19 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Cochin

    Sat 01 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Cochin

    Sat 14 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Cochin

    Fri 16 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Cochin

    Thu 09 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Cochin

    Wed 26 Oct - Tue 15 Nov

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Cochin

    Sat 07 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Cochin

    Fri 18 Nov - Sat 17 Dec

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Cochin

    Tue 20 Dec - Mon 20 Feb

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Cochin

    Wed 02 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Cochin

    Tue 20 Dec - Fri 13 Jan

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Cochin

    Sat 17 Dec - Tue 27 Dec

Cheap Leeds - Cochin Flights

To travel between Leeds and Cochin at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Leeds - Cochin flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Leeds - Cochin flights by departure date.