• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Leeds San Sebastien from £204

Located between Leeds, Bradford and Harrogate, Leeds Bradford Airport is served by 11 airlines and a number of tour operators, making it the perfect departure for flights to San Sebastien. Our flight comparator will narrow down the best market deals on flights from Leeds to San Sebastien, all you have to do is pin down the dates you're hoping to get away. When picking dates for your San Sebastien trip, be aware that mid-week, early-morning and late-night flights are often cheaper, as are flights to San Sebastien during high tourist seasons, such as school holidays or summer. On the day of your flight to San Sebastien, you'll find that the airport is easily reached by public transport, with a range of bus services connecting the airport to a number of towns and destinations, as well as the major train hubs of Leeds & Bradford. Meaning you can avoid driving yourself to the airport and racking up long stay parking charges while you're away in San Sebastien. Save your money with public transport and use it for a little indulgence in San Sebastien, or even at Leeds Airport in the duty free shops.

Looking for a cheap Leeds - San Sebastien flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds San Sebastien

    Tue 19 Jul - Tue 26 Jul

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds San Sebastien

    Fri 02 Sep - Mon 05 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds San Sebastien

    Thu 28 Jul - Thu 04 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds San Sebastien

    Wed 03 Aug - Mon 08 Aug

  • British Airways

    Leeds San Sebastien

    Sat 22 Oct - Tue 25 Oct

Cheap Leeds - San Sebastien Flights

To travel between Leeds and San Sebastien at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Leeds - San Sebastien flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Leeds - San Sebastien flights by departure date.