mfron / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Leeds Funchal from £89

Located between Leeds, Bradford and Harrogate, Leeds Bradford Airport is served by 11 airlines and a number of tour operators, making it the perfect departure for flights to Funchal. Our flight comparator will narrow down the best market deals on flights from Leeds to Funchal, all you have to do is pin down the dates you're hoping to get away. When picking dates for your Funchal trip, be aware that mid-week, early-morning and late-night flights are often cheaper, as are flights to Funchal during high tourist seasons, such as school holidays or summer. On the day of your flight to Funchal, you'll find that the airport is easily reached by public transport, with a range of bus services connecting the airport to a number of towns and destinations, as well as the major train hubs of Leeds & Bradford. Meaning you can avoid driving yourself to the airport and racking up long stay parking charges while you're away in Funchal. Save your money with public transport and use it for a little indulgence in Funchal, or even at Leeds Airport in the duty free shops.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Leeds - Funchal: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Funchal

    Tue 07 Jun - Wed 15 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 22 May - Sun 29 May

  • KLM

    Leeds Funchal

    Mon 15 Aug - Mon 22 Aug

Looking for a cheap Leeds - Funchal flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Funchal

    Tue 07 Jun - Wed 15 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 29 May - Mon 13 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Funchal

    Thu 19 May - Thu 26 May

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 22 May - Sun 29 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Funchal

    Mon 27 Jun - Mon 04 Jul

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 16 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Funchal

    Tue 05 Jul - Fri 08 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Funchal

    Wed 28 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 28 Aug - Sun 04 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Funchal

    Mon 12 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Funchal

    Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Funchal

    Fri 10 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Funchal

    Mon 25 Jul - Mon 01 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 29 May - Sun 10 Jul

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 06 Nov - Fri 11 Nov

  • KLM

    Leeds Funchal

    Mon 15 Aug - Mon 22 Aug

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 17 Jul - Sun 31 Jul

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 29 May - Sun 05 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 29 May - Sun 10 Jul

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 16 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 31 Jul - Sun 14 Aug

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 12 Jun - Sun 19 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 26 Jun - Sun 03 Jul

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 25 Sep - Sun 09 Oct

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 28 Aug - Sun 04 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 07 Aug - Sun 21 Aug

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Funchal

    Sun 04 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Funchal

    Fri 23 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

Cheap Leeds - Funchal Flights

To travel between Leeds and Funchal at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Leeds - Funchal flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Leeds - Funchal flights by departure date.