Olena Serditova / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Leeds Goa from £638

Located between Leeds, Bradford and Harrogate, Leeds Bradford Airport is served by 11 airlines and a number of tour operators, making it the perfect departure for flights to Goa. Our flight comparator will narrow down the best market deals on flights from Leeds to Goa, all you have to do is pin down the dates you're hoping to get away. When picking dates for your Goa trip, be aware that mid-week, early-morning and late-night flights are often cheaper, as are flights to Goa during high tourist seasons, such as school holidays or summer. On the day of your flight to Goa, you'll find that the airport is easily reached by public transport, with a range of bus services connecting the airport to a number of towns and destinations, as well as the major train hubs of Leeds & Bradford. Meaning you can avoid driving yourself to the airport and racking up long stay parking charges while you're away in Goa. Save your money with public transport and use it for a little indulgence in Goa, or even at Leeds Airport in the duty free shops.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Leeds - Goa: Selection by airline companies

  • KLM

    Leeds Goa

    Tue 25 Oct - Sun 06 Nov

Looking for a cheap Leeds - Goa flight?

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Goa

    Fri 30 Sep - Mon 17 Oct

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Goa

    Sat 18 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

  • KLM

    Leeds Goa

    Tue 25 Oct - Sun 06 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Goa

    Tue 08 Nov - Sat 19 Nov

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Goa

    Wed 04 Jan - Mon 23 Jan

  • KLM

    Leeds Goa

    Tue 14 Feb - Fri 17 Feb

  • KLM

    Leeds Goa

    Sun 01 Jan - Tue 14 Feb

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Goa

    Wed 04 Jan - Wed 01 Mar

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Goa

    Thu 29 Dec - Tue 10 Jan

  • KLM

    Leeds Goa

    Wed 12 Oct - Wed 07 Dec

Cheap Leeds - Goa Flights

To travel between Leeds and Goa at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Leeds - Goa flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Leeds - Goa flights by departure date.