Sergein / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Leeds Honolulu from £701

Located between Leeds, Bradford and Harrogate, Leeds Bradford Airport is served by 11 airlines and a number of tour operators, making it the perfect departure for flights to Honolulu. Our flight comparator will narrow down the best market deals on flights from Leeds to Honolulu, all you have to do is pin down the dates you're hoping to get away. When picking dates for your Honolulu trip, be aware that mid-week, early-morning and late-night flights are often cheaper, as are flights to Honolulu during high tourist seasons, such as school holidays or summer. On the day of your flight to Honolulu, you'll find that the airport is easily reached by public transport, with a range of bus services connecting the airport to a number of towns and destinations, as well as the major train hubs of Leeds & Bradford. Meaning you can avoid driving yourself to the airport and racking up long stay parking charges while you're away in Honolulu. Save your money with public transport and use it for a little indulgence in Honolulu, or even at Leeds Airport in the duty free shops.

Looking for a cheap Leeds - Honolulu flight?

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Honolulu

    Thu 20 Oct - Wed 11 Jan

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Honolulu

    Wed 08 Feb - Wed 22 Feb

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Honolulu

    Sun 18 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Honolulu

    Mon 01 Aug - Tue 16 Aug

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Honolulu

    Mon 27 Jun - Mon 04 Jul

  • Air France

    Leeds Honolulu

    Thu 16 Jun - Tue 21 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Honolulu

    Sun 31 Jul - Thu 04 Aug

Cheap Leeds - Honolulu Flights

To travel between Leeds and Honolulu at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Leeds - Honolulu flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Leeds - Honolulu flights by departure date.