Shahid Khan / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Leeds Manchester from £44

Located between Leeds, Bradford and Harrogate, Leeds Bradford Airport is served by 11 airlines and a number of tour operators, making it the perfect departure for flights to Manchester. Our flight comparator will narrow down the best market deals on flights from Leeds to Manchester, all you have to do is pin down the dates you're hoping to get away. When picking dates for your Manchester trip, be aware that mid-week, early-morning and late-night flights are often cheaper, as are flights to Manchester during high tourist seasons, such as school holidays or summer. On the day of your flight to Manchester, you'll find that the airport is easily reached by public transport, with a range of bus services connecting the airport to a number of towns and destinations, as well as the major train hubs of Leeds & Bradford. Meaning you can avoid driving yourself to the airport and racking up long stay parking charges while you're away in Manchester. Save your money with public transport and use it for a little indulgence in Manchester, or even at Leeds Airport in the duty free shops.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Leeds - Manchester: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Mon 12 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

Looking for a cheap Leeds - Manchester flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Mon 12 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Mon 12 Sep - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Sat 01 Oct - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Wed 31 Aug - Mon 05 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Mon 29 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Sat 01 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Wed 07 Sep - Sat 07 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Tue 01 Nov - Wed 16 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Tue 14 Feb - Tue 07 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Tue 10 Jan - Thu 26 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Fri 30 Sep - Sun 06 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Wed 01 Mar - Wed 29 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Tue 20 Dec - Fri 20 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Sat 17 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Wed 03 May - Wed 10 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Mon 01 May - Thu 01 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Fri 14 Jul - Tue 18 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Mon 05 Jun - Sat 10 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Fri 31 Mar - Tue 04 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Tue 07 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Wed 16 Nov - Tue 31 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Mon 24 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Sat 17 Sep - Tue 14 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Wed 30 Nov - Sun 11 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Manchester

    Thu 02 Feb - Thu 06 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Leeds Manchester

    Fri 28 Apr - Mon 01 May

  • KLM

    Leeds Manchester

    Tue 13 Sep - Thu 15 Dec

Cheap Leeds - Manchester Flights

To travel between Leeds and Manchester at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Leeds - Manchester flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Leeds - Manchester flights by departure date.