Marco Toninelli / EASYVOYAGE
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Leeds Milan from £30

Located between Leeds, Bradford and Harrogate, Leeds Bradford Airport is served by 11 airlines and a number of tour operators, making it the perfect departure for flights to Milan. Our flight comparator will narrow down the best market deals on flights from Leeds to Milan, all you have to do is pin down the dates you're hoping to get away. When picking dates for your Milan trip, be aware that mid-week, early-morning and late-night flights are often cheaper, as are flights to Milan during high tourist seasons, such as school holidays or summer. On the day of your flight to Milan, you'll find that the airport is easily reached by public transport, with a range of bus services connecting the airport to a number of towns and destinations, as well as the major train hubs of Leeds & Bradford. Meaning you can avoid driving yourself to the airport and racking up long stay parking charges while you're away in Milan. Save your money with public transport and use it for a little indulgence in Milan, or even at Leeds Airport in the duty free shops.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Leeds - Milan: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Sun 12 Jun - Tue 14 Jun

  • KLM

    Leeds Milan

    Tue 18 Apr - Fri 21 Apr

Looking for a cheap Leeds - Milan flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Sun 12 Jun - Tue 14 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Tue 21 Jun - Tue 05 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Tue 05 Jul - Thu 07 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Thu 06 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Tue 31 May - Tue 07 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Tue 30 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Thu 29 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Sat 26 Nov - Wed 30 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Mon 10 Oct - Thu 10 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Thu 25 Aug - Tue 30 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Tue 14 Jun - Fri 28 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Wed 01 Jun - Wed 24 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Thu 26 May - Sat 28 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Mon 25 Jul - Mon 03 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Sat 25 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Fri 28 Oct - Thu 02 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Sat 04 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Mon 30 May - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Mon 25 Jul - Fri 02 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Milan

    Tue 26 Jul - Mon 01 Aug

  • KLM

    Leeds Milan

    Tue 18 Apr - Fri 21 Apr

  • KLM

    Leeds Milan

    Fri 28 Apr - Wed 10 May

  • KLM

    Leeds Milan

    Mon 08 May - Fri 12 May

Cheap Leeds - Milan Flights

To travel between Leeds and Milan at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Leeds - Milan flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Leeds - Milan flights by departure date.