• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Leeds Pafos from £81

Located between Leeds, Bradford and Harrogate, Leeds Bradford Airport is served by 11 airlines and a number of tour operators, making it the perfect departure for flights to Pafos. Our flight comparator will narrow down the best market deals on flights from Leeds to Pafos, all you have to do is pin down the dates you're hoping to get away. When picking dates for your Pafos trip, be aware that mid-week, early-morning and late-night flights are often cheaper, as are flights to Pafos during high tourist seasons, such as school holidays or summer. On the day of your flight to Pafos, you'll find that the airport is easily reached by public transport, with a range of bus services connecting the airport to a number of towns and destinations, as well as the major train hubs of Leeds & Bradford. Meaning you can avoid driving yourself to the airport and racking up long stay parking charges while you're away in Pafos. Save your money with public transport and use it for a little indulgence in Pafos, or even at Leeds Airport in the duty free shops.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Leeds - Pafos: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Pafos

    Tue 27 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

Looking for a cheap Leeds - Pafos flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Pafos

    Tue 27 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Pafos

    Tue 27 Sep - Fri 07 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Pafos

    Tue 30 Aug - Tue 13 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Pafos

    Mon 03 Oct - Mon 10 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Pafos

    Fri 18 Nov - Fri 25 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Pafos

    Sun 30 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Pafos

    Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Pafos

    Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Wed 08 Mar - Wed 22 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Pafos

    Mon 13 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Fri 23 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Mon 29 Aug - Mon 12 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Wed 05 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Pafos

    Tue 23 Aug - Tue 30 Aug

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Wed 28 Sep - Wed 12 Oct

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Mon 31 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Wed 02 Nov - Wed 09 Nov

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Wed 10 May - Mon 15 May

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Wed 21 Jun - Wed 28 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Pafos

    Thu 20 Apr - Wed 26 Apr

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Wed 19 Apr - Wed 26 Apr

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Mon 03 Jul - Mon 17 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Pafos

    Fri 28 Apr - Tue 02 May

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Wed 19 Apr - Wed 24 May

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Mon 15 Aug - Sat 20 Aug

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Mon 22 May - Mon 05 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Mon 22 May - Wed 31 May

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Pafos

    Mon 03 Jul - Sun 09 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Pafos

    Thu 22 Jun - Tue 27 Jun

Cheap Leeds - Pafos Flights

To travel between Leeds and Pafos at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Leeds - Pafos flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Leeds - Pafos flights by departure date.