Tono Balaguer / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Leeds Tenerife from £64

Located between Leeds, Bradford and Harrogate, Leeds Bradford Airport is served by 11 airlines and a number of tour operators, making it the perfect departure for flights to Tenerife. Our flight comparator will narrow down the best market deals on flights from Leeds to Tenerife, all you have to do is pin down the dates you're hoping to get away. When picking dates for your Tenerife trip, be aware that mid-week, early-morning and late-night flights are often cheaper, as are flights to Tenerife during high tourist seasons, such as school holidays or summer. On the day of your flight to Tenerife, you'll find that the airport is easily reached by public transport, with a range of bus services connecting the airport to a number of towns and destinations, as well as the major train hubs of Leeds & Bradford. Meaning you can avoid driving yourself to the airport and racking up long stay parking charges while you're away in Tenerife. Save your money with public transport and use it for a little indulgence in Tenerife, or even at Leeds Airport in the duty free shops.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Leeds - Tenerife: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Thu 08 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Tenerife

    Wed 07 Sep - Fri 09 Dec

Looking for a cheap Leeds - Tenerife flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Thu 08 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Thu 10 Nov - Mon 12 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Sun 09 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Thu 08 Dec - Wed 14 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Thu 29 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Tue 23 Aug - Thu 01 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Thu 10 Nov - Thu 24 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Mon 23 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Sun 11 Sep - Mon 19 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Mon 16 Jan - Wed 01 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Mon 31 Oct - Mon 07 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Mon 07 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Mon 23 Jan - Sat 11 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Mon 06 Mar - Mon 13 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Tue 23 Aug - Tue 20 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Thu 23 Feb - Mon 13 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Tue 23 Aug - Tue 20 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Thu 23 Mar - Mon 27 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Thu 23 Feb - Thu 02 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Mon 06 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Thu 23 Mar - Mon 03 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Sat 24 Sep - Sat 15 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Tue 06 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Tue 25 Apr - Tue 02 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Thu 04 May - Mon 08 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Tue 30 Aug - Tue 11 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Tue 09 May - Tue 16 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Thu 23 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Tenerife

    Tue 04 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Tenerife

    Fri 02 Sep - Mon 14 Nov

Cheap Leeds - Tenerife Flights

To travel between Leeds and Tenerife at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Leeds - Tenerife flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Leeds - Tenerife flights by departure date.