Silvia Crisman / 123rf
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Leeds Turin from £55

Located between Leeds, Bradford and Harrogate, Leeds Bradford Airport is served by 11 airlines and a number of tour operators, making it the perfect departure for flights to Turin. Our flight comparator will narrow down the best market deals on flights from Leeds to Turin, all you have to do is pin down the dates you're hoping to get away. When picking dates for your Turin trip, be aware that mid-week, early-morning and late-night flights are often cheaper, as are flights to Turin during high tourist seasons, such as school holidays or summer. On the day of your flight to Turin, you'll find that the airport is easily reached by public transport, with a range of bus services connecting the airport to a number of towns and destinations, as well as the major train hubs of Leeds & Bradford. Meaning you can avoid driving yourself to the airport and racking up long stay parking charges while you're away in Turin. Save your money with public transport and use it for a little indulgence in Turin, or even at Leeds Airport in the duty free shops.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Leeds - Turin: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Turin

    Tue 14 Jun - Fri 17 Jun

  • KLM

    Leeds Turin

    Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

Looking for a cheap Leeds - Turin flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Turin

    Tue 14 Jun - Fri 17 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Turin

    Tue 26 Jul - Wed 27 Jul

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Turin

    Mon 17 Oct - Thu 20 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Turin

    Wed 21 Sep - Mon 26 Sep

  • KLM

    Leeds Turin

    Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

  • KLM

    Leeds Turin

    Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Turin

    Fri 18 Nov - Mon 21 Nov

  • Aer Lingus

    Leeds Turin

    Fri 27 May - Tue 31 May

  • KLM

    Leeds Turin

    Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

  • KLM

    Leeds Turin

    Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

Cheap Leeds - Turin Flights

To travel between Leeds and Turin at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Leeds - Turin flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Leeds - Turin flights by departure date.