Nzgmw / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Auckland from £748

The flight between London and Auckland can take anything from 25 to 45 hours, depending on your flight provider and departure point. It is possible to fly from London City and Gatwick; however Heathrow Airport is the most popular. Service providers across this route include British Airways, Qantas and Virgin Atlantic. With so many travel options be sure to use an online comparison site to ensure you receive a cheap flight deal.All flights across this route make at least one stop, with the most popular layover destinations being Dubai, Melbourne and Sydney. Layover destinations depend exclusively on your departure point and flight provider and will not reduce the overall cost of your journey. On arrival you will land at Auckland International airport, the busiest of its kind in New Zealand. It is located roughly 13 miles from the city centre and can be reached by using a hire car, taxi service or alternatively by using the airbus express that departs regularly from the main arrivals terminal.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Auckland: Selection by airline companies

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Fri 05 May - Sun 11 Jun

  • Malaysia Airlines

    London Auckland

    Sat 11 Feb - Sat 15 Apr

  • United Airlines

    London Auckland

    Sat 27 Aug - Mon 05 Sep

  • British Airways

    London Auckland

    Thu 07 Jul - Thu 02 Feb

  • SriLankan Airlines

    London Auckland

    Wed 27 Jul - Thu 01 Jun

Looking for a cheap London - Auckland flight?

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Fri 19 May - Tue 30 May

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Fri 05 May - Sun 11 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Wed 29 Mar - Wed 24 May

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Wed 19 Apr - Mon 01 May

  • Swiss

    London Auckland

    Fri 03 Mar - Tue 21 Mar

  • Swiss

    London Auckland

    Mon 27 Mar - Mon 17 Apr

  • Swiss

    London Auckland

    Tue 21 Feb - Tue 21 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Thu 01 Jun - Tue 13 Jun

  • Swiss

    London Auckland

    Mon 27 Feb - Mon 15 May

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Wed 05 Apr - Thu 27 Apr

  • Malaysia Airlines

    London Auckland

    Sat 11 Feb - Sat 15 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Tue 15 Nov - Tue 16 May

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Wed 07 Dec - Sun 02 Apr

  • Austrian Airlines

    London Auckland

    Tue 17 Jan - Thu 11 May

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Sun 30 Oct - Sun 20 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Thu 03 Nov - Thu 01 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Tue 15 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Thu 06 Oct - Mon 05 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Sun 18 Sep - Thu 13 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Thu 06 Oct - Fri 14 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Mon 30 Jan - Sun 12 Feb

  • United Airlines

    London Auckland

    Sat 27 Aug - Mon 05 Sep

  • United Airlines

    London Auckland

    Sun 04 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Thu 09 Feb - Thu 01 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Thu 24 Nov - Tue 28 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Tue 31 Jan - Wed 15 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 02 Nov

  • United Airlines

    London Auckland

    Thu 18 Aug - Tue 18 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    London Auckland

    Sun 30 Oct - Tue 07 Feb

Cheap London - Auckland Flights

To travel between London and Auckland at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Auckland flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Auckland flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Auckland 1 Queen Street

Queen Street is one of the main shopping and retail areas in the city and a popular area with locals and tourists. Queen Street has recently been redeveloped and transformed from the historical area it once was in to a contemporary shopping district.

2 National Art Gallery

The gallery is home to some of the most important national art works in the country and continuously hosts visiting exhibitions from around the world. With works by Brecht, O'Keefe and Hodgkins the gallery is well worth a visit.

3 Maritime Museum

The museum hosts exhibitions concerning both the areas ancient modern history and its contemporary involvement with competitions like the America's cup. Filled with fascinating artefacts and exhibitions the Maritime is for fans of sailing and novices alike.

4 Eden Park

Eden Park is the city's premier sports arena and hosts a wide range of sporting events. Home to some of Auckland's most prominent and popular sports teams, Eden Park is the best place to experience New Zealand's almost unparalleled passion for sport.

5 Mount Eden

Located a few miles from the main business districts Mount Eden is a beautiful natural landmark popular with hikers and sightseers. With incredible views of the city Mount Eden is the perfect place to escape to if the city gets a little too much.

Required travel documents for New Zealand

There is a time difference of 12 hours between the UK and Auckland. For those staying no longer than 90 days a tourist Visa is not required, however a transit Visa may be required when passing through connecting countries. A fully up to date biometric passport will also be required to ensure your safe entry in to the country.Auckland is a beautiful and culturally rich country that has often been overlooked by tourists in favour of its more popular and well known Australian cousin. This is changing however with more people than ever eager to experience everything this fascinating destination has to offer. With so many cheap flight deals available there has never been a better time to visit Auckland.