Brian Kenney / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Barcelona from £32

There are around 25 flights daily going between London and Barcelona and each lasts just over two hours. Airlines such as Easyjet and British Airways conduct regular direct flights to Barcelona from London and a low-cost flight between London and Barcelona can easily be found on the internet. Most of the flights from London - Barcelona will depart from either Heathrow or Gatwick. After finding a cheap flight from London -Barcelona, you still need to get to and from the airports. Taxis in London can be expensive and will usually cost between 20 and 40. However cheaper methods of getting to airports include train and bus. A single ticket from Paddington to Heathrow can cost as little as 20 and with Heathrow Express, you can save nearly 20 if you book as a couple. Any cheap flight between London -Barcelona usually departs from Heathrow or Gatwick and once you arrive in Barcelona there are multiple options available to get to the city. A short train ride from the airport to Barcelona Sants will cost between 5 and 10 Euros (4-8). Alternatively you can hop in a taxi which will cost anything from 20 Euros (17) upwards.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Barcelona: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Mon 17 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Easyjet

    London Barcelona

    Wed 31 Aug - Tue 25 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    London Barcelona

    Tue 04 Oct - Thu 01 Jun

  • British Airways

    London Barcelona

    Tue 04 Oct - Thu 01 Jun

Looking for a cheap London - Barcelona flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Mon 17 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Tue 20 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Wed 28 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Tue 12 Jul - Wed 13 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Tue 05 Jul - Thu 06 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Tue 13 Sep - Thu 13 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Tue 18 Oct - Tue 08 Nov

  • Easyjet

    London Barcelona

    Wed 31 Aug - Tue 25 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Fri 30 Sep - Fri 11 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Wed 02 Nov - Sat 05 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Wed 13 Jul - Fri 30 Sep

  • Easyjet

    London Barcelona

    Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Tue 31 Jan - Fri 31 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Fri 24 Feb - Fri 24 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Wed 13 Jul - Sat 14 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Wed 23 Nov - Fri 20 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Tue 17 Jan - Tue 07 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Wed 07 Sep - Fri 10 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Wed 06 Jul - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Thu 22 Sep - Mon 07 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Tue 12 Jul - Tue 02 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Mon 01 Aug - Fri 05 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Fri 14 Oct - Sun 09 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Tue 12 Jul - Tue 02 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Barcelona

    Mon 01 Aug - Fri 05 Aug

  • Lufthansa

    London Barcelona

    Tue 04 Oct - Thu 01 Jun

  • British Airways

    London Barcelona

    Tue 04 Oct - Thu 01 Jun

  • British Airways

    London Barcelona

    Wed 29 Jun - Thu 01 Jun

Cheap London - Barcelona Flights

To travel between London and Barcelona at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Barcelona flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Barcelona flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Barcelona 1 Las Ramblas

Situated in the heart of Barcelona, Las Ramblas is a must see attraction for any tourist. Filled with artists, musicians and dancers, you can wander up and down at your leisure and pick up a hand crafted gift for loved ones.

2 Camp Nou stadium

Home to Barcelona FC since 1957, this stadium still remains one of the largest and most impressive in the world. With a capacity of nearly 100,000, Camp Nou is well worth a look.

3 La Sagrada Familia

This amazing piece of architecture is more commonly known to tourists as the unfinished cathedral and is one of Barcelona's biggest attractions. Regarded as one of Antoni Gaudi's most impressive constructions, La Sagrada Familia will have a total of 18 towers upon completion.

4 The Museu Picasso

The Picasso Museum is well worth the trip to Barcelona from London. Originally from Spain, Pablo Picasso painted over 4000 pieces and many displayed in this museum demonstrate his deep relationship with the city Barcelona.

5 La Boqueria

Situated close to Las Ramblas, this food market should not be missed as it has been selling the finest Spanish produce since the year 1217. Originally this market sold meat products and from 1470 onward, a pig market was installed here as well. In 1826 this marketplace was legally recognised and by 1835, a convention was held to build an official structure.

Required travel documents for Spain

Spain is one hour ahead of GMT so be sure to alter your watch when travelling from London - Barcelona. Security is provided mainly by national and regional police. There are no special regulations when travelling through Barcelona with a British passport but those holding a passport from outside of the EU should check travel requirements with the Spanish Embassy. A trip to Barcelona from London promises to be an adventurous one as there is plenty to do in this fantastic city. It is home to Barcelona FC's stadium Camp Nou, Las Ramblas and the unfinished cathedral as well as many other attractions.