milla74 / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Brindisi from £34

A direct flight between London and Brindisi takes two hours and 47 minutes. There are several airports from which you can depart including London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, and Stansted, with the majority leaving from Heathrow. Several major airlines offer flights from London to Brindisi, including Alitalia, Air France, Air Berlin, and KLM. Make use of an online comparison tool in order to arrange a cheap flight for your desired date and time.There are no direct flights between London and Brindisi, so it will be necessary to stop over from another city, such as Milan, Rome, and Paris. Stop overs will lengthen your journey by a few hours per transfer, however the travel costs for such a flight is much cheaper. You will arrive at Brindisi - Salento Airport, which takes approximately 13 minutes to travel into the city centre. You can arrange transport by either renting a car, hiring a taxi, or catching a taxi into the centre. A taxi costs 20 euros (16.60), and a bus will cost 10 euros (8.30)

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Brindisi: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Tue 28 Jun - Wed 13 Jul

  • Easyjet

    London Brindisi

    Sat 22 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • British Airways

    London Brindisi

    Wed 31 May - Wed 07 Jun

Looking for a cheap London - Brindisi flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Sat 01 Oct - Tue 11 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Sat 24 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Tue 28 Jun - Wed 13 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Tue 11 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Sat 24 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Brindisi

    Tue 30 Aug - Tue 13 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Tue 05 Jul - Wed 13 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 11 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Fri 01 Jul - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Tue 28 Jun - Tue 02 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Sun 18 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Tue 28 Jun - Wed 29 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Mon 23 Jan - Tue 07 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Thu 03 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Sat 14 Jan - Wed 18 Jan

  • Easyjet

    London Brindisi

    Sat 22 Apr - Thu 25 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Fri 03 Mar - Mon 06 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Wed 30 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

  • Easyjet

    London Brindisi

    Sat 22 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Tue 28 Jun - Tue 02 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Fri 17 Feb - Mon 20 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Sun 10 Jul - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Tue 30 Aug - Tue 20 Sep

  • Easyjet

    London Brindisi

    Sat 08 Oct - Fri 11 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Tue 19 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Sun 30 Oct - Fri 18 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Sun 13 Nov - Fri 18 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Sun 13 Nov - Fri 02 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Sun 04 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Brindisi

    Fri 02 Dec - Sun 04 Dec

Cheap London - Brindisi Flights

To travel between London and Brindisi at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Brindisi flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Brindisi flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Brindisi 1 Punta della Contessa

Offering a terrific view of the area, the Punta della Contessa is around six miles outside of the city centre. You can rent a bike or moped and travel out to the site as you take in the beautiful Italian countryside.

2 Tempio di San Giovanni al Sepolcro

This unique church was built in the 12th century, and features a typically Roman style similar to the Tomb of Augustus in Rome. Both the interior and exterior have reference to many of the knightly orders, such as the Templars and Hospitallers. The area has many artificial lights, so you can visit during the night when the site is free of other tourists.

3 Museo Archeologico Provinciale Francesco Ribezzo

Full of Roman discoveries and artefacts, the Museum has an extensive collection of Roman artworks, pottery, and bronze objects. The museum has many informative panels in English throughout, offering helpful pieces of history and descriptions.

4 Castello Svevo di Brindisi

Booking in advance is necessary for this attraction, however will be worth it. On the northern coastline of the city, the castle was once the residence of the King of Italy. There is also an Italian warship harboured outside.

5 Lido Azzurro

Ideal for an afternoon of relaxation, the Lido Azzurro beach is great for families with small children, the beach opens out into the blue waters of the Mediterranean. There are many bars and restaurants along the shoreline, perfect for an evening meal or an afternoon drink.

Required travel documents for Italy

The time difference between London and Brindisi is one hour. The city centres are generally more expensive than the towns and suburbs, with their many fine restaurants and attractions, so always make sure to plan your budget accordingly before travelling. Plan ahead and take out a comprehensive travel insurance policy before you leave on your trip.
Italy has some of the most iconic and beautiful sights and scenery in Europe, promising an unforgettable trip.