David Franklin / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Brisbane from £734

If you are looking for a cheap flight from London to Brisbane, there are many choices available. The flight will usually take around 22 to 30 hours, with either one or two stops on the way. You can compare your London to Brisbane flights online, choosing between a number of different airlines. Most flights take off from Heathrow, but some airlines use Stansted, Gatwick or London City. Your flight may stop off at various major airports en route, including Dubai, Singapore, Guangzhou Baiyun and Hong Kong. Sometimes a flight to Brisbane from London also makes a stop in a European capital such as Amsterdam, or another major Australian city like Sydney or Melbourne.There is just one airport in Brisbane, which is among Australia's busiest. Located in a suburb, it is served by two rail stations which link it to many destinations across the city. Buses and taxis are other transport options. It is also possible to book a fly-drive deal and travel into the city by road. Motor access has been made easier by the Airport Link, which includes a long tunnel.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Brisbane: Selection by airline companies

  • Swiss

    London Brisbane

    Mon 13 Feb - Tue 09 May

  • Lufthansa

    London Brisbane

    Mon 05 Jun - Thu 06 Jul

  • Eva Air

    London Brisbane

    Sun 09 Oct - Thu 09 Feb

  • China Airlines

    London Brisbane

    Tue 04 Jul - Tue 01 Aug

Looking for a cheap London - Brisbane flight?

  • Lufthansa

    London Brisbane

    Wed 10 May - Tue 30 May

  • Swiss

    London Brisbane

    Mon 13 Feb - Tue 09 May

  • Lufthansa

    London Brisbane

    Tue 16 May - Tue 06 Jun

  • Swiss

    London Brisbane

    Thu 16 Mar - Sun 21 May

  • Swiss

    London Brisbane

    Tue 25 Apr - Tue 16 May

  • Lufthansa

    London Brisbane

    Mon 05 Jun - Thu 06 Jul

  • Swiss

    London Brisbane

    Mon 13 Feb - Mon 13 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    London Brisbane

    Sun 04 Jun - Sun 18 Jun

  • Swiss

    London Brisbane

    Mon 17 Apr - Tue 06 Jun

  • Swiss

    London Brisbane

    Mon 06 Mar - Fri 17 Mar

  • Swiss

    London Brisbane

    Wed 16 Nov - Tue 16 May

  • Lufthansa

    London Brisbane

    Tue 16 May - Tue 25 Jul

  • Swiss

    London Brisbane

    Tue 13 Jun - Tue 01 Aug

  • Swiss

    London Brisbane

    Wed 22 Mar - Mon 17 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    London Brisbane

    Tue 15 Nov - Tue 06 Jun

  • Swiss

    London Brisbane

    Mon 13 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    London Brisbane

    Thu 13 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    London Brisbane

    Tue 31 Jan - Thu 02 Mar

  • British Airways

    London Brisbane

    Mon 19 Sep - Fri 07 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    London Brisbane

    Tue 31 Jan - Thu 23 Feb

  • British Airways

    London Brisbane

    Thu 25 Aug - Mon 05 Sep

  • British Airways

    London Brisbane

    Fri 16 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • British Airways

    London Brisbane

    Wed 26 Oct - Fri 31 Mar

  • British Airways

    London Brisbane

    Sat 03 Dec - Wed 18 Jan

  • British Airways

    London Brisbane

    Thu 01 Sep - Wed 23 Nov

  • British Airways

    London Brisbane

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 23 May

  • British Airways

    London Brisbane

    Sat 29 Oct - Mon 01 May

  • British Airways

    London Brisbane

    Sun 13 Nov - Tue 31 Jan

  • British Airways

    London Brisbane

    Thu 24 Nov - Wed 08 Mar

  • British Airways

    London Brisbane

    Mon 05 Dec - Sun 12 Feb

Cheap London - Brisbane Flights

To travel between London and Brisbane at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Brisbane flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Brisbane flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Brisbane 1 City parks

The South Bank Parklands attract 11 million visitors annually, keen to discover the mix of rainforest, beaches and plazas. Roma Street Parkland is another must, featuring many themed gardens in the city centre. There are also other great parks and nature reserves to visit.

2 Landmark structures

One iconic sight you won't want to miss is the Story Bridge, which links the north of the city to the south. Brisbane City Hall is another famous landmark, with an impressive 70-metre clock tower. During summer, the Ekka Ferris Wheel is also a big draw.

3 Beaches

Queensland has many great beaches within a short drive from the city, such as the Gold Coast and the Sunshine Coast. Water sports enthusiasts can choose from a host of activities such as surfing and scuba diving.

4 Cultural riches

The city offers an exciting range of cultural attractions. Top shows are often staged at Queensland Performing Arts Centre, while there are also many art galleries and museums to discover. The Queensland Cultural Centre on South Bank is an architectural landmark in its own right.

5 Animal attractions

The Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary is the world's largest collection of koalas. Another top wildlife attraction is Australia Zoo, an hour's drive from the city, where you can go and see crocodiles being fed.

Required travel documents for Australia

The time difference between Brisbane and London is 10 hours. You will need a visa to travel to Australia, but if you are visiting for under three months you can easily apply for this online. Prepare to discover a vibrant city with many outdoor activities to enjoy, plus a great cultural mix. The area has a subtropical climate and there will be opportunities to discover rainforest areas during your visit.
Reasons for going - 5