Igor Plotnikov / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Mumbai from £348

A cheap flight from London - Mumbai will depart from London Heathrow or Gatwick and takes between 9 and 17 hours, depending on which airline you choose. The majority of London - Mumbai flights have a stopover in a destination such as Dubai, Istanbul or Abu Dhabi. Airlines serving the London - Mumbai route include, Emirates, Turkish Airlines and Aer Lingus, with British Airways offering a direct flight between London and Mumbai from Heathrow. Compare options online with our price comparison tool in order to find the best flight offers from London - Mumbai. Travel from central London to Heathrow or Gatwick airport is straightforward. Buses and trains offer efficient transfers and taxis, cars and minivans can all be pre-booked online. A private transfer at Mumbai Airport means a hassle-free journey to your hotel so it is worth booking in advance.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Mumbai: Selection by airline companies

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Mon 29 Aug - Sun 02 Oct

  • KLM

    London Mumbai

    Mon 15 Aug - Tue 15 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    London Mumbai

    Thu 26 May - Fri 31 Mar

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Mumbai

    Sat 27 Aug - Tue 20 Sep

  • Finnair

    London Mumbai

    Mon 21 Nov - Mon 06 Mar

  • Gulf Air

    London Mumbai

    Thu 23 Jun - Wed 19 Oct

  • British Airways

    London Mumbai

    Wed 01 Mar - Mon 01 May

  • Kuwait Airways

    London Mumbai

    Wed 15 Jun - Tue 07 Mar

  • Etihad Airways

    London Mumbai

    Sun 28 Aug - Mon 30 Jan

  • Air India

    London Mumbai

    Tue 07 Jun - Wed 28 Sep

Looking for a cheap London - Mumbai flight?

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Mon 29 Aug - Sun 02 Oct

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Thu 01 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Wed 24 Aug - Mon 26 Sep

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Tue 06 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • KLM

    London Mumbai

    Mon 15 Aug - Tue 15 Nov

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Wed 11 Jan - Thu 02 Feb

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Thu 12 Jan - Fri 27 Jan

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Wed 01 Feb - Thu 16 Feb

  • KLM

    London Mumbai

    Tue 11 Oct - Thu 03 Nov

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Mon 05 Sep - Sun 04 Dec

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Sat 31 Dec - Fri 27 Jan

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Wed 01 Mar - Thu 30 Mar

  • Wizz Air

    London Mumbai

    Tue 24 May - Mon 27 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Mumbai

    Tue 07 Jun - Wed 14 Sep

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Wed 08 Feb - Thu 30 Mar

  • KLM

    London Mumbai

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 29 Nov

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Tue 14 Mar - Fri 14 Apr

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Mon 03 Apr - Thu 13 Apr

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Thu 25 Aug - Thu 13 Apr

  • KLM

    London Mumbai

    Tue 11 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Fri 11 Nov - Sun 22 Jan

  • Air France

    London Mumbai

    Thu 03 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Fri 06 Jan - Wed 29 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    London Mumbai

    Thu 26 May - Fri 31 Mar

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Wed 24 Aug - Sat 03 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    London Mumbai

    Thu 26 May - Wed 30 Nov

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Tue 28 Feb - Tue 16 May

  • Lufthansa

    London Mumbai

    Tue 22 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Mon 24 Oct - Thu 12 Jan

  • Swiss

    London Mumbai

    Tue 03 Jan - Tue 04 Apr

Cheap London - Mumbai Flights

To travel between London and Mumbai at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Mumbai flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Mumbai flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Mumbai 1 Iskon Temple

Iskon Temple is the most beautiful of Lord Krishna's temples. The spacious area is serene, with temple stallholders' Samosas and fruit for you to enjoy.

2 A mighty monument

Global Vipassana Pagoda has the largest pillar stone dome in the world. Standing in a sacred spot it is a must-see monument, offering meditation sessions and a chance to photograph ancient architecture.

3 A cultural experience

Showing a range of plays from Shakespeare to comtemporary Hindi, the Prithui Theatre provides a great opportunity to see an Indian performance and tickets are inexpensive. The theatre also boasts a well-decorated outdoor cafe with a sound selection of books to browse while enjoying delicious snacks.

4 Colaba

Colaba is a bustling area of Mumbai, full of street stalls, bars and markets. It is a fun place to stroll. Colaba splits the Mumbai promontory and at dawn you can see colourful fisherwoman unloading the boats onto the quay.

5 Seashore time

Make time for a seaside visit. Take a ferry from Marve Jetty to Manoi Village where the landscape is rural and the atmosphere is calm. This tucked-away village is apart from the city's hustle and bustle where you can stroll the clean beach and enjoy delicious food.

Required travel documents for India

The time difference beteween London and Mumbai is 4 hours 30 minutes. To visit India all travellers will need a valid passport and a visitors visa. Apply online at https://indianvisaonline.gov.in/ Contact your doctor 4 - 6 weeks before you travel to Mumbai from London to ensure you have all vaccinations and medications needed for a healthy holiday.