• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Bonaire from £491

A direct flight from London to Bonaire takes nine hours and 45 minutes. There are several airports which offer flight routes to Bonaire, including London City, Heathrow, Stansted, and Gatwick. Several airlines offer flights to the destination, including KLM, Air France, United Airlines, China Airlines, and British Airways. An online price comparison tool can be used in order to find your ideal cheap flight at the most convenient date and time.There are no airlines which offer a direct flight between London and Bonaire, so a transfer from another city will be required, such as Amsterdam and Curacao. Although a flight which contains a stop over will reduce the cost of your travel, each transfer will add several hours onto your journey. Your destination airport is Flamingo International Airport, which will take 15 minutes to reach the town centre from there by either taxi hire or shuttle. A taxi will cost approximately

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Bonaire: Selection by airline companies

  • KLM

    London Bonaire

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

Looking for a cheap London - Bonaire flight?

  • KLM

    London Bonaire

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • KLM

    London Bonaire

    Fri 07 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • KLM

    London Bonaire

    Thu 23 Jun - Thu 30 Jun

  • KLM

    London Bonaire

    Sat 24 Sep - Sat 08 Oct

  • KLM

    London Bonaire

    Wed 16 Nov - Wed 30 Nov

  • KLM

    London Bonaire

    Sat 26 Nov - Sat 10 Dec

  • KLM

    London Bonaire

    Wed 25 Jan - Wed 15 Feb

  • KLM

    London Bonaire

    Tue 31 May - Tue 07 Jun

  • KLM

    London Bonaire

    Tue 30 Aug - Fri 09 Sep

  • KLM

    London Bonaire

    Wed 29 Mar - Sun 09 Apr

  • KLM

    London Bonaire

    Fri 10 Feb - Fri 17 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    London Bonaire

    Thu 29 Dec - Sat 14 Jan

  • KLM

    London Bonaire

    Fri 24 Jun - Sat 02 Jul

  • KLM

    London Bonaire

    Wed 10 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • KLM

    London Bonaire

    Tue 13 Dec - Tue 27 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Bonaire

    Thu 26 May - Sun 29 May

  • KLM

    London Bonaire

    Tue 05 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

  • KLM

    London Bonaire

    Thu 28 Jul - Thu 11 Aug

Cheap London - Bonaire Flights

To travel between London and Bonaire at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Bonaire flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Bonaire flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Bonaire 1 Bari Reef

An ideal place to dive, the Bari Reef will no doubt be one of the first things visitors to the Caribbean will want to see. The diving instructors will take you around the underwater sites, and you can enjoy the many tropical sea life and beautiful reefs.

2 Bolivia Caves

The extensive cave network on the island gives it some of the most unique natural scenery you will ever see. Full of stalactites and ancient cave drawings, the Bolivia Caves are a great afternoon activity to explore something new.

3 Bonaire Marine Park

There are many species of tropical fish in the region, many of which can be found at the Marine Park. Originally a preserve, the Marine Park is a large outdoor aquarium ideal for all members of the family. You can also dive amongst the corals and reefs found here.

4 Flamingo Sanctuary

The native Flamingos of the island can be found in their natural habitat here at the Flamingo Sanctuary. You will have to travel through the National Park to reach the sanctuary, however you will see a wealth of beautiful sights and scenery along the way.

5 Fort Oranje

Built in the early 17th century, the Dutch fort is the remains of a colonial settlement from the Dutch Golden Age. Originally acting as both a defensive fort and provisions store for the island's former slave population, Fort Oranje now stands as a visitor attraction on this Caribbean island.

Required travel documents for Aruba Bonaire Curaçao

The difference between London and Bonaire is six hours. A passport which has a biometric chip will ensure the fewest delays when arriving at customs. The hurricane season throughout the Caribbean Islands lasts from June to November, so check the weather ahead of travelling. Bonaire is well known as a drug trafficking gateway, so ensure that you never leave your bag unattended or agree to carry any luggage for anyone else. Always remember to arrange a travel insurance policy before setting off to a foreign country.
The Caribbean is a tropical paradise which is a popular destination amongst many travellers, with its many sunny resorts and outdoor activities.