Dbajurin / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Casablanca from £154

A direct cheap flight from London - Casablanca takes approximately 3 hours. Flights to Casablanca from London leave from Heathrow Airport and airlines like Iberia Airlines and Alitalia fly there regularly. The Heathrow Express is the quickest form of travel to Heathrow Airport and takes 15 minutes from Paddington Station. The London Underground Piccadilly Line also travels to Heathrow. If you are traveling with lots of luggage, you may want to book a taxi to take you to the airport, for your flight between London and Casablanca. When your flight from London - Casablanca arrives at Mohamed V Airport, use Casablanca Airport Taxis, for shuttle and private car services. The company offers a flat rate and are usually the same price or cheaper than a regular taxi cab service.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Casablanca: Selection by airline companies

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Sun 25 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Iberia

    London Casablanca

    Thu 11 May - Wed 05 Jul

Looking for a cheap London - Casablanca flight?

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Sun 25 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Mon 19 Sep - Mon 10 Oct

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Wed 05 Oct - Wed 26 Oct

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Thu 06 Oct - Sun 06 Nov

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Fri 04 Nov - Tue 15 Nov

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Fri 18 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Sat 20 May - Mon 29 May

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Thu 29 Sep - Sat 26 Nov

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Mon 24 Apr - Mon 01 May

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Mon 05 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Sat 04 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Wed 15 Feb - Wed 15 Mar

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Fri 14 Apr - Mon 17 Apr

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Fri 03 Mar - Sun 05 Mar

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Tue 16 Aug - Sat 24 Jun

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Tue 23 Aug - Mon 28 Nov

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Tue 23 Aug - Wed 28 Sep

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Thu 19 Jan - Mon 23 Jan

  • Iberia

    London Casablanca

    Thu 11 May - Wed 05 Jul

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Mon 12 Jun - Thu 22 Jun

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Wed 31 Aug - Fri 07 Oct

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Thu 03 Nov - Wed 01 Feb

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Wed 14 Sep - Sun 11 Dec

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Fri 21 Oct - Fri 16 Dec

  • Iberia

    London Casablanca

    Thu 18 Aug - Tue 23 Aug

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Fri 17 Mar - Mon 03 Apr

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Tue 01 Nov - Thu 26 Jan

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Sat 03 Dec - Sat 25 Feb

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Sat 27 May - Sat 03 Jun

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Casablanca

    Thu 08 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

Cheap London - Casablanca Flights

To travel between London and Casablanca at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Casablanca flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Casablanca flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Casablanca 1 The Hassan II Mosque

This religious site displays the beauty of Moroccan architecture. This mosque is the only one open to people of all religious beliefs, but remember to dress modestly when entering out of respect.

2 Museum of Moroccan Judaism

The Museum of Moroccan Judaism is quite special as it is the only one of its kind in all of the Arab countries. Here you will see photographs, presenting the past history of life for the Jewish communities in Morocco. There is also a jewelry workshop, where you can see Jewish jewelry makers working at their craft.

3 New Medina of Casablanca

The cafe culture is a part of Moroccan life and is in full bloom at New Medina of Casablanca. Enjoy the Moroccan architecture, as you wander around the streets and sample tasty pastries and sweets with your Moroccan coffee.

4 Club Hippique le Barry

The Club Hippique le Barry is great for all horse lovers. Enjoy horse back riding on Moroccan sands and beaches. If you are not experienced in horse back riding, this activity is not recommended.

5 Sahara Gate Tours

The Sahara Gate Tours is the perfect activity for those with adventurous natures. You'll participate in camel trekking and get the unique opportunity to visit Berber families.

Required travel documents for Morocco

For your cheap flight from London - Casablanca, you'll need a passport. Make sure your passport is valid for up to 6 months ahead of your flight between London and Casablanca. Visas are not necessary when traveling to Casablanca from London, unless you are planning to stay there for longer than 90 days. There is no time difference between London and Casablanca.