© Oliver Nowak / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Corfu from £34

A flight between London and Corfu takes an average of just three hours and you can fly to the popular holiday destination from Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted or London Luton with such budget companies as Ryanair and Easyjet. Direct flights to Corfu from London are available. Flights to the island land at Kapodistrias International airport, which is located 2 kilometeres south of Corfu Town and affords visitors a spectacular view of the stunning island as they come in to land on it's seaside runway. There is a taxi rank and bus terminal outside the airport which connect to Corfu Town so you can breeze straight off your London - Corfu flight and get your holiday underway.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Corfu: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Corfu

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Easyjet

    London Corfu

    Sun 06 Nov - Sat 12 Nov

  • British Airways

    London Corfu

    Fri 09 Jun - Fri 16 Jun

  • Aegean Airlines

    London Corfu

    Fri 03 Feb - Fri 10 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    London Corfu

    Thu 08 Sep - Tue 13 Jun

Looking for a cheap London - Corfu flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Corfu

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Corfu

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Corfu

    Tue 11 Oct - Sat 12 Nov

  • Easyjet

    London Corfu

    Sun 06 Nov - Sat 12 Nov

  • Easyjet

    London Corfu

    Tue 11 Oct - Sat 12 Nov

  • Easyjet

    London Corfu

    Mon 27 Mar - Fri 31 Mar

  • Easyjet

    London Corfu

    Tue 18 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • Easyjet

    London Corfu

    Mon 24 Apr - Sat 06 May

  • Easyjet

    London Corfu

    Tue 28 Mar - Tue 04 Apr

  • Wizz Air

    London Corfu

    Tue 12 Jul - Thu 20 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Corfu

    Tue 30 Aug - Wed 05 Oct

  • Easyjet

    London Corfu

    Mon 01 May - Sat 06 May

  • Easyjet

    London Corfu

    Mon 17 Apr - Mon 24 Apr

  • Easyjet

    London Corfu

    Sat 22 Apr - Tue 02 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Corfu

    Sun 03 Jul - Wed 14 Sep

  • Easyjet

    London Corfu

    Wed 21 Sep - Fri 04 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Corfu

    Sun 03 Jul - Sun 23 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Corfu

    Mon 12 Sep - Wed 16 Nov

  • British Airways

    London Corfu

    Fri 09 Jun - Fri 16 Jun

  • Easyjet

    London Corfu

    Tue 05 Jul - Fri 07 Apr

  • Jet2.com

    London Corfu

    Thu 30 Jun - Tue 05 Jul

  • Aegean Airlines

    London Corfu

    Fri 03 Feb - Fri 10 Feb

  • Aegean Airlines

    London Corfu

    Thu 18 May - Thu 15 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Corfu

    Mon 22 Aug - Mon 26 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    London Corfu

    Thu 08 Sep - Tue 13 Jun

  • Easyjet

    London Corfu

    Thu 30 Jun - Thu 04 Aug

  • Easyjet

    London Corfu

    Thu 30 Jun - Thu 04 Aug

  • Wizz Air

    London Corfu

    Wed 13 Jul - Sat 07 Jan

  • Easyjet

    London Corfu

    Fri 29 Jul - Sun 06 Nov

  • Jet2.com

    London Corfu

    Wed 31 May - Wed 14 Jun

Cheap London - Corfu Flights

To travel between London and Corfu at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Corfu flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Corfu flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Corfu 1 Exploring the Old Town

Corfu Town is a historic gem with a glorious mix of old architecture that will keep you mesmerised as you wander through the narrow cobbled squares or sit at a taverna relaxing with an ouzo in your hand, watching the world go by.

2 Glyfada Beach

Situated in the north of the island, the soft sands of Glyfada beach and the sea lapping at the shore are probably reason enough to pay a trip to Corfu from London.

3 The Achillion Palace

High in the hills above Corfu Town, the Achillion Palace was used as the setting for the casino in the James Bond movie 'For Your Eyes Only.' You don't have to be a fan on the films to enjoy the splendour of the palace which was the summer residence of a tragic Austrian princess and features a statue of the weak-heeled hero of Greek mythology, Achilles, in the plush gardens.

4 The Old Fortress

The whole population of the island once lived within the ancient walls which tower above the sea giving great views along the east coast of Corfu. The old fortress is an impressive structure that was originally built during Byzantine times and is now a museum.

5 The Lover's Lookout

Get romantic on your visit from London - Corfu as you climb to the Kaiser's Throne lookout in the mountain village of Pelekas and enjoy the spectacular sunset.

Required travel documents for Greece

The time on the Greek island of Corfu is two hours ahead of England, so when you land on your cheap flight from London -Corfu you need to bear that in mind. Greece is a member of the European Union, so you should head through passport control with minimum fuss and the local currency is the Euro.