Tagstock Japan / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Cancun from £387

The flight between London and Cancun takes around eleven hours direct, although many flights require a stopover at one of a number of European or North American hubs. The most popular of these being Amsterdam airport or John. F. Kennedy in New York. There are three airports in London that fly London - Cancun, including Gatwick, Stansted and London City airport, all of which are serviced by a range of airlines offering a cheap flight from London -Cancun. Virgin, Delta, Air France and British Airways all offer a cheap flight from London -Cancun all landing at Cancun international airport. These airlines offer direct and layover flights, the latter are often far cheaper but can add a number of hours to your flight between London and Cancun. The airport is around 9 miles from the airport and is serviced by a reliable and affordable public transport system as well as a number of taxis. However, tourists flying to Cancun from London should be careful to agree a price at the start of the journey as the cost can often vary with each driver.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Cancun: Selection by airline companies

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Mon 21 Nov - Mon 28 Nov

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Cancun

    Thu 01 Dec - Thu 08 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    London Cancun

    Wed 05 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Air Canada

    London Cancun

    Thu 20 Oct - Thu 20 Apr

  • United Airlines

    London Cancun

    Mon 18 Jul - Sat 30 Jul

  • Finnair

    London Cancun

    Tue 16 Aug - Thu 26 Jan

  • American Airlines

    London Cancun

    Thu 28 Jul - Sun 02 Apr

Looking for a cheap London - Cancun flight?

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Mon 21 Nov - Mon 28 Nov

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Mon 21 Nov - Tue 06 Dec

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Mon 09 Jan - Mon 13 Mar

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Wed 11 Jan - Wed 01 Feb

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Thu 02 Feb - Tue 07 Feb

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Thu 02 Mar - Sun 05 Mar

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Tue 14 Feb - Tue 21 Mar

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Tue 01 Nov - Wed 01 Mar

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Thu 23 Mar - Mon 03 Apr

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Tue 29 Nov - Thu 26 Jan

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Sun 30 Apr - Sun 07 May

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Wed 03 May - Tue 09 May

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Mon 17 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Thu 09 Feb - Tue 09 May

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Tue 22 Nov - Wed 22 Feb

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Sat 03 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Wed 28 Sep - Wed 14 Dec

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Tue 13 Dec - Tue 17 Jan

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Tue 13 Dec - Mon 03 Apr

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Cancun

    Thu 01 Dec - Thu 08 Dec

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Sun 11 Dec - Thu 23 Mar

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Tue 13 Dec - Tue 07 Feb

  • British Airways

    London Cancun

    Mon 27 Mar - Wed 03 May

  • Lufthansa

    London Cancun

    Wed 05 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    London Cancun

    Mon 10 Oct - Thu 08 Dec

  • Air Canada

    London Cancun

    Thu 20 Oct - Thu 20 Apr

  • Air Canada

    London Cancun

    Sun 16 Oct - Fri 11 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    London Cancun

    Wed 14 Sep - Wed 11 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    London Cancun

    Sat 03 Sep - Wed 23 Nov

Cheap London - Cancun Flights

To travel between London and Cancun at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Cancun flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Cancun flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Cancun 1 Play Delfines

This is arguably the most beautiful public beach in Cancun, offering incredible views and excellent facilities. The beach also offers visitors the opportunity to swim with dolphins, but get there early as it's a very popular activity.

2 Interactive Aquarium

An absolute must for anyone visiting Cancun. You get the chance to hold sea urchins, swim with dolphins and for those feeling particularly brave, even swim in a cage in a shark tank. It's also a very affordable day out, with ticket prices under twenty dollars.

3 Plaza Isla

A great way to get out of the sun for a day or pick up any necessary items you may have forgotten. This Mall is a good mixture of high end shops and more traditional Mexican fair. Offering something of the authentic experience in a well appointed setting, comfortable.

4 Wet'n Wild Cancun

Try and go to this popular Cancun attraction midweek to avoid the weekend rush. The park offers a great range of rides that cater for both young and old visitors, there is even a bar and a lazy river for those looking to relax in the sunshine.

5 Beto Avila Stadium

One of the countries national sports, Baseball, is a hugely important part of daily life in Mexico. This is a must for any European visitors who have never been exposed to a baseball game. A great atmosphere, an enthusiastic crowd and an unforgettable experience.

Required travel documents for Mexico

The time difference between London - Cancun is a manageable six hours. When flying to Cancun from London you will be asked to fill out a customs form during your flight. After collecting your bags you will hand the form to customs who will either pass you or perform a quick inspection of your belongings. The customs process in Mexico is more relaxed than the rest of North America but ensure you check a list of acceptable and unacceptable luggage items before travelling. Cancun is an increasingly popular tourist destination and there is a tremendous amount for visitors to do. Its rich cultural and historical heritage is complimented by a beach and nightlife culture that is one of the most vibrant anywhere in the world.