© Marta Janiec / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Dalaman from £54

The flight between London and Dalaman takes about four hours 50 minutes. Most British airports, including Heathrow, Gatwick, Standsted, London City and Gatwick provide regular flights between London and Dalaman. Turkish Airlines, Pegasus, British Airways, Lufthansa, KLM, Germanwings are some of the major airlines offering regular flight services between the two cities.All other major airlines usually provide connecting flights between the two cities. Besides making a stop at Istanbul, these airlines also stop at one of the several cities, such as Frankfurt, Hannover, Amsterdam, Dusseldorf and Koeln Bonn. Hence, flying via these routes will prolong your journey by several hours. So, before booking a cheap flight, consider the flight routes that are best suited to your travel needs. Also check out the latest cheap flight deals on the Internet to be certain that you grab the best offer for your flight journey. On arrival at Dalaman International Airport, you can catch a taxi to move into the city centre, which is just three miles away.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Dalaman: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Sat 03 Dec - Tue 13 Dec

  • sunexpress

    London Dalaman

    Sat 15 Jul - Sat 05 Aug

  • Turkish Airlines

    London Dalaman

    Mon 29 Aug - Fri 23 Sep

Looking for a cheap London - Dalaman flight?

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Sat 03 Dec - Tue 13 Dec

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Sat 26 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Sat 04 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Mon 28 Nov - Sat 03 Dec

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Wed 04 Jan - Wed 11 Jan

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Thu 27 Oct - Wed 16 Nov

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Sat 21 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Mon 06 Mar - Tue 14 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Dalaman

    Tue 01 Nov - Mon 12 Dec

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Sat 29 Oct - Sat 26 Nov

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Wed 22 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Mon 29 Aug - Tue 25 Apr

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Mon 05 Dec - Mon 05 Dec

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Sat 15 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Mon 02 Jan - Tue 28 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Dalaman

    Sat 31 Dec - Wed 04 Jan

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London Dalaman

    Fri 10 Mar - Tue 14 Mar

  • sunexpress

    London Dalaman

    Sat 15 Jul - Sat 05 Aug

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Wed 22 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Wed 03 May - Thu 04 May

  • sunexpress

    London Dalaman

    Sat 05 Aug - Mon 07 Aug

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Sat 22 Apr - Tue 02 May

  • sunexpress

    London Dalaman

    Sat 15 Jul - Fri 21 Jul

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Mon 20 Feb - Thu 02 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Dalaman

    Thu 15 Dec - Sat 22 Apr

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Mon 29 Aug - Thu 06 Oct

  • Easyjet

    London Dalaman

    Thu 01 Sep - Sat 12 Nov

  • Turkish Airlines

    London Dalaman

    Tue 11 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • Turkish Airlines

    London Dalaman

    Tue 25 Apr - Thu 04 May

Cheap London - Dalaman Flights

To travel between London and Dalaman at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Dalaman flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Dalaman flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Dalaman 1 Beaches in Dalaman

A beach lover's paradise, the city is home to several spectacular beaches, renowned for their turquoise waters, beautiful coastline, fabulous seafood, scenic views and water-sport activities. Sarsala, Olu Deniz, Calis, Icmeler are some of the popular beaches that you shouldn't miss.

2 Dalaman River

If you are looking for high-octane action, then this river is an amazing spot to enjoy some real adventure. Extremely popular among water sport enthusiasts, it is one of the best places to experience white water rafting in the country.

3 Kaunos

Explore the rich history of the city in this ancient town, which dates back to ninth century BC. Attractions here include: Apollo Temple, Rock Tombs, a Byzantine Basilica and an open-air museum.

4 Fethiye

A visit to this fishing town will bestow the chance to discover the traditional Turkish way of life. One of the oldest towns in Turkey, Fethiye is renowned for its unspoilt beaches and impressive historical sites.

5 Sultaniye Hot Springs

Situated in the nearby Dalyan village, Sultaniye Hot Springs are a great spot to enjoy a soothing bath amidst pristine nature. This village is also famous for its sulphur-rich mud baths, Lycian Tombs and riverside restaurants.

Required travel documents for Turkey

The time difference between the two destinations is two hours. Visitors from the UK can obtain tourist visas at the airport. However, each passport holder must individually get the visa, which is valid for six months. The visa will cost £ 10, but remember to give an exact 10 pound note to the authorities as some of the officials are really fussy about this. Though it may sound trivial, keeping a £10 note ready will save a lot of time in the queue and help you exist faster. With breathtaking beaches, diverse wildlife, stunning views, rich culture and great food, Dalaman, one of the most sought-after tourist destinations in Turkey, invites you to experience the most unforgettable trip of your lifetime.