© Anna Omelchenko / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Dubaļ from £142

If you're looking for a cheap London - Dubai flight, this can be either direct or include stopovers. A direct flight between London and Dubai takes around 7 hours and is served by many major airlines; Emirates, Qantas, Royal Brunei and British Airways are just some of the airlines that fly to Dubai. A good way to find a discounted flight from London to Dubai is to select a journey which includes stopovers that are usually in Middle Eastern hubs such as Doha and Muscat or European hubs Amsterdam and Paris. In these cases, it takes around 11 hours to get to Dubai from London. Depending on the airline, your flight will leave from London City, Gatwick or Heathrow airport, but most flights to Dubai depart from either Heathrow or Gatwick. All flights from London to Dubai arrive at Dubai's impressive international airport. It is easy to access all London airports by taxi, bus, rail and for Heathrow, underground so the route to your London-Dubai flight does not have to be stressful . Upon arrival, Dubai International Airport is served by both taxi and bus. Two underground Metro lines are also being built to provide an additional transport link to the centre of Dubai.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Dubaļ: Selection by airline companies

  • Wizz Air

    London Dubaļ

    Sat 17 Sep - Mon 26 Sep

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London Dubaļ

    Thu 12 Jan - Fri 20 Jan

  • Swiss

    London Dubaļ

    Wed 14 Sep - Wed 01 Mar

  • British Airways

    London Dubaļ

    Wed 21 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Gulf Air

    London Dubaļ

    Tue 28 Jun - Wed 30 Nov

  • Egyptair

    London Dubaļ

    Sat 01 Apr - Sun 04 Jun

  • Royal Jordanian

    London Dubaļ

    Mon 15 Aug - Thu 18 May

  • Emirates

    London Dubaļ

    Wed 15 Mar - Mon 20 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    London Dubaļ

    Fri 30 Dec - Sat 10 Jun

Looking for a cheap London - Dubaļ flight?

  • Wizz Air

    London Dubaļ

    Sat 17 Sep - Mon 26 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    London Dubaļ

    Sat 17 Sep - Wed 12 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Dubaļ

    Sat 15 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Dubaļ

    Thu 25 Aug - Mon 26 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    London Dubaļ

    Tue 05 Jul - Wed 27 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Dubaļ

    Tue 05 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Dubaļ

    Tue 05 Jul - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Dubaļ

    Sun 03 Jul - Mon 19 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    London Dubaļ

    Sun 21 Aug - Wed 24 Aug

  • Wizz Air

    London Dubaļ

    Thu 08 Sep - Fri 20 Jan

  • Wizz Air

    London Dubaļ

    Tue 23 Aug - Mon 03 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Dubaļ

    Wed 29 Jun - Wed 05 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Dubaļ

    Tue 28 Jun - Wed 03 Aug

  • Wizz Air

    London Dubaļ

    Tue 28 Jun - Sun 24 Jul

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London Dubaļ

    Thu 12 Jan - Fri 20 Jan

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London Dubaļ

    Thu 01 Dec - Fri 20 Jan

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London Dubaļ

    Thu 10 Nov - Fri 20 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Dubaļ

    Wed 29 Jun - Mon 26 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    London Dubaļ

    Thu 01 Sep - Thu 01 Dec

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London Dubaļ

    Wed 01 Mar - Tue 07 Mar

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London Dubaļ

    Tue 28 Feb - Tue 07 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Dubaļ

    Thu 17 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • Wizz Air

    London Dubaļ

    Thu 15 Sep - Thu 20 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Dubaļ

    Mon 17 Oct - Fri 20 Jan

  • Swiss

    London Dubaļ

    Wed 14 Sep - Wed 01 Mar

  • Swiss

    London Dubaļ

    Tue 04 Oct - Tue 21 Feb

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London Dubaļ

    Mon 05 Dec - Sun 05 Mar

  • Swiss

    London Dubaļ

    Thu 30 Mar - Tue 04 Apr

  • Swiss

    London Dubaļ

    Fri 05 May - Sun 07 May

  • Wizz Air

    London Dubaļ

    Sat 01 Oct - Thu 15 Dec

Cheap London - Dubaļ Flights

To travel between London and Dubaļ at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Dubaļ flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Dubaļ flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Dubaļ 1 Atlantis, The Palm Dubai Hotel

One of Dubai's most iconic landmarks, the Atlantis is located on an artificial island and is not just a hotel. Its many attractions include the impressive Ambassador Lagoon, an exhibit which includes over 65,000 fish and sea creatures. Its distinctly Arabic architecture and surroundings make a visit to this resort a must.

2 The skyline

Dubai's skyline has been changing rapidly over the last two decades, fuelled by an economic boom. Its gems include the notorious Burj al Arab, the famous 7-star luxury hotel, and the Burj Khalifa, which towers over the city at a world record-breaking height of 829.8 meters.

3 Desert safaris

Located in the heart of the Middle East, close to the desert, Dubai offers activities including dune bashing, camel rides and sandboarding, surrounded by the spectacular beauty of the Arabian Desert.

4 Museums, zoos and mosques

Dubai has an abundance of parks, zoos, museums and monuments. The most impressive include the Dubai Zoo, Wild Wadi Water Park and Al Ain Zoo. The Jumeirah Mosque is also an impressive site to see as one of the most visited mosques in all of Dubai.

5 Shopping malls in Dubai

Dubai has some of the world's most spectacular malls. Measuring over 502,000 square meters, Dubai Mall, in Downtown Dubai, is the world's largest shopping centre which is also home to the Dubai Aquarium, the Underwater Zoo and the Dubai Ice Rink.

Required travel documents for United Arab Emirates

There are various things to keep in mind when travelling to Dubai from London. Firstly, there is a two hour time difference between the cities. A passport, preferably biometric, is required to take a flight between London and Dubai. No prearranged visas are necessary if you're a UK citizen. A list of visa requirements from other countries can be found on the internet.