Philippe Halle / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Fort-de-France from £498

There are many flight options from London to Fort-de-France although most of them will require at least one or more stopovers. The journey between London and Fort-de-France will take over 12 hours and in many cases can take even longer so it is recommended that you carefully compare flights online to find the best option for you. Air France, British Airways and Air Canada all run flights from London and these stop in either Paris, Quebec or Montreal. Leaving from London is an easy process as all the airports are served by extensive transport networks both public and private. On arrival in Fort-de-France's Aime Cesaire Airport the main transport links are taxis and minibus although rental cars are also available. The airport is located in a suburb of Fort-de-France so there is a only a short journey into the city.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Fort-de-France: Selection by airline companies

  • Air Canada

    London Fort-de-France

    Sat 22 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Air France

    London Fort-de-France

    Fri 10 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

Looking for a cheap London - Fort-de-France flight?

  • Air Canada

    London Fort-de-France

    Sat 22 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Air Canada

    London Fort-de-France

    Fri 23 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

  • Air Canada

    London Fort-de-France

    Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

  • Air Canada

    London Fort-de-France

    Sat 28 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

  • Air Canada

    London Fort-de-France

    Sat 12 Nov - Sat 26 Nov

  • Air Canada

    London Fort-de-France

    Fri 03 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

  • Air France

    London Fort-de-France

    Fri 10 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

  • Air Canada

    London Fort-de-France

    Fri 14 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

  • Air France

    London Fort-de-France

    Tue 20 Sep - Sun 20 Nov

  • Air France

    London Fort-de-France

    Mon 28 Nov - Sun 11 Dec

  • Air France

    London Fort-de-France

    Tue 31 Jan - Wed 15 Mar

  • Air France

    London Fort-de-France

    Mon 09 Jan - Fri 20 Jan

  • Easyjet

    London Fort-de-France

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Air France

    London Fort-de-France

    Mon 22 May - Mon 29 May

  • Easyjet

    London Fort-de-France

    Fri 30 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

  • Air France

    London Fort-de-France

    Fri 19 Aug - Sun 04 Sep

  • Air France

    London Fort-de-France

    Thu 30 Mar - Sun 09 Apr

  • Easyjet

    London Fort-de-France

    Wed 10 Aug - Wed 17 Aug

  • Air France

    London Fort-de-France

    Sat 15 Jul - Sat 29 Jul

Cheap London - Fort-de-France Flights

To travel between London and Fort-de-France at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Fort-de-France flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Fort-de-France flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Fort-de-France 1 Diving in the Caribbean

For many centuries the Caribbean has been a magnet for those looking for crystal clear waters and beaches. The beauty of the sea life and coral reefs are open secrets and for those who enjoy the underwater life this is a great place to explore by snorkling or diving.

2 Fort Saint-Louis

The Fort is located on the Eastern side on the city. Dominating the bay it is a historical monument that still serves as a naval base for the French Navy. The imposing structure shows signs of architecture from the Napoleonic times.

3 Cuisine and culture

The cuisine in Martinique is a fusion of African, Caribbean and French which blends with other influences including South Asian. The music of the island also offers a fusion of styles that reflect the diversity of the cultures that have settled there. A four day event beginning just before Lent, the Martinique Carnival is a beautiful sight to experience with parades, singing, drums, and other festivities.

4 Beaches

The beaches near Fort-de-France are typical of the region with white sands and crystal clear waters. Amongst the finest beaches are Beach Anse d'Arlet and Pointe Marin beach.

5 Water sports

Martinique is well known for its water sports and as well as diving, the island is also popular for wind and kite surfing in addition to regular sailing and surfing.

Required travel documents for Martinique

London is five hours ahead of Forte-de-France during British Summer Time (GMT+1) which decreases to four hours during the rest of the year. UK citizens will need a passport to travel from London to Fort-de-France and no visa is required for a stay of less than 3 months. Other nationalities should check their entry requirements before booking any flights. The local currency is the Euro as Martinique is an Overseas Deparment of France. Exchange rates vary and should be checked before travel.