Vojko Kavcic / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Holguin from £560

The fastest flight from London to Holguin takes around 24 hours. Flights between these destinations are available with a number of operators including British Airways and Air Canada. Depending on who you fly with, your flight will depart from either London City, Heathrow or Gatwick. There are hundreds of deals to be found on the internet, but you will secure the best by using our online comparison tool to find a cheap flight from London to Holguin.There are no direct flights between London and Holguin available. All flights between these locations will include at least one stopover on route. Most involve two stopovers though and these detours will normally be to cities like Toronto and Havana. The location of detours will depend on the airport you depart and airline you are travelling with and stopovers will sometimes increase travel time to almost 30 hours. A taxi is the most convenient way to get to the airport, however trains and buses are less expensive and make regular trips to Gatwick and all other major airports. Once you arrive at Holguin, taxis are readily available outside the airport.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Holguin: Selection by airline companies

  • Air Canada

    London Holguin

    Wed 01 Feb - Wed 15 Feb

  • westjet

    London Holguin

    Sun 22 Jan - Mon 20 Feb

Looking for a cheap London - Holguin flight?

  • Air Canada

    London Holguin

    Wed 01 Feb - Wed 15 Feb

  • Austrian Airlines

    London Holguin

    Tue 27 Dec - Wed 11 Jan

  • westjet

    London Holguin

    Sun 22 Jan - Mon 20 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    London Holguin

    Sun 09 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    London Holguin

    Sun 20 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    London Holguin

    Sun 18 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

  • Swiss

    London Holguin

    Thu 03 Nov - Mon 14 Nov

  • westjet

    London Holguin

    Fri 13 Jan - Fri 27 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    London Holguin

    Sun 04 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    London Holguin

    Thu 02 Jun - Fri 24 Jun

  • westjet

    London Holguin

    Mon 19 Sep - Mon 20 Feb

  • westjet

    London Holguin

    Sat 01 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    London Holguin

    Sun 14 Aug - Sun 28 Aug

Cheap London - Holguin Flights

To travel between London and Holguin at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Holguin flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Holguin flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Holguin 1 Playa Esmerelda

This white sandy shoreline is caressed by a clear blue sea and is a wonderful place to relax during your holiday. It is a great location for snorkeling and has a couple of restaurants nearby.

2 Bahia de Naranjo Nature Park

Swim with the dolphins or watch one of the sea lion shows. This park will open your eyes to the wonderful creatures we share this planet with and give you an experience you will never forget.

3 Campina Taina

This reproduction of a native Cuban village demonstrates how the indigenous used to live before tourism became a big economy here. There are various shows with local dancers and musicians and you can take photo's at a charge of 1 Peso.

4 Hill of the Cross

This historical landmark involves a short climb to get to but is worth the effort as you will be rewarded with fantastic views of Holguin.

5 Parque Peralta

This park is generally full of people and it has its own transportation system, the bici-taxi. They have umbrellas attached to them and a choice of music.

Required travel documents for Cuba

Practical Info Cuba is four hours behind the UK during standard daylight time. All foreign nationals are advised to make sure passports are valid for at least 180 days from the date of entry into Cuba. You will also need to the Cuban Embassy for a tourist visa and you will need to carry a tourist card too. Also be advised that some electrical items with large power consumption may be confiscated at airport customs and GPS devices may be inspected. The official language of Cuba is Spanish and the currency used in this country is either the Cuban Peso or the Cuban convertible Peso.A flight from London to Holguin will deliver you enough unforgettable moments to last an eternity. This resort is very popular with tourists and has some beautiful beaches and temperatures which soar to the high twenties during some parts of the year.