TONO BALAGUER / 123rf
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Ibiza from £25

The distance from London to Ibiza is around 877 miles, with a flight taking approximately 2 hours and 54 minutes. Being a prime holiday destination, flights to Ibiza are available from the airports of London City, Luton, Gatwick, Stansted and Heathrow. With a number of airlines flying the London - Ibiza route, such as EasyJet, British Airways, Monarch Airlines, Air Europa, and Ryanair, there are a range of flight options and prices available. Flights from London - Ibiza will land at the Ibiza Airport located 4.5 miles away from Ibiza town. Once you land you can opt for either a rental car, shuttle bus or an official taxi offering fixed prices for both day and night time travel to the city. Bear in mind that there is a surcharge for airport taxi rides.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Ibiza: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Mon 06 Jun - Thu 16 Jun

  • Easyjet

    London Ibiza

    Mon 04 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

  • British Airways

    London Ibiza

    Tue 01 Nov - Wed 14 Dec

  • Air Europa

    London Ibiza

    Thu 14 Jul - Sun 15 Jan

Looking for a cheap London - Ibiza flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Mon 06 Jun - Thu 16 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Mon 13 Jun - Fri 15 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Wed 12 Oct - Fri 14 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Mon 06 Jun - Thu 09 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Mon 26 Sep - Fri 07 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Mon 26 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Easyjet

    London Ibiza

    Mon 04 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

  • Easyjet

    London Ibiza

    Tue 16 Aug - Thu 20 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Sun 22 May - Thu 26 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Sun 26 Jun - Fri 30 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Tue 11 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • Easyjet

    London Ibiza

    Tue 30 Aug - Thu 08 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Wed 12 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Mon 26 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Wed 18 May - Sat 21 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Mon 26 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Sun 22 May - Fri 10 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    London Ibiza

    Mon 20 Jun - Sat 24 Sep

  • Easyjet

    London Ibiza

    Tue 09 Aug - Thu 18 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Mon 15 Aug - Fri 16 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Mon 29 Aug - Sat 08 Oct

  • Easyjet

    London Ibiza

    Sun 03 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Tue 05 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

  • Easyjet

    London Ibiza

    Wed 02 Nov - Sat 05 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Tue 11 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Wed 18 May - Wed 08 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Sun 22 May - Wed 26 Oct

  • Easyjet

    London Ibiza

    Sun 10 Jul - Sat 17 Sep

  • Easyjet

    London Ibiza

    Tue 24 May - Wed 01 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ibiza

    Mon 22 Aug - Tue 23 Aug

Cheap London - Ibiza Flights

To travel between London and Ibiza at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Ibiza flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Ibiza flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Ibiza 1 The Puig de Molins Museum

Open to the public, this is one of the greatest Punic art museums, showcasing many pre- historic artefacts. Check out the Necropolis del Puig des Molins, an ancient burial ground dating from the Phoenician times and the 7th century BC as well as amulets and terracotta figurines.

2 D'Alt Vila

The historical Old Town of Ibiza was declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1999, featuring fortifications, cathedrals and other amazing architectural structures from the 1500s. The walls, the ramp and the commemorative plaque that bears the coat of arms of Felipe II's are some of the great attractions of this town. The D'alt Vila Cathedral, a 10th century Gothic tower, has a superb 18th century Baroque nave worth seeing.

3 Sant Josep Sa Talia

This walking trail sets off from San Jose, a town in the south of Ibiza and leads to Sant Josep Sa Talia the island's highest peak. Although the walk is over 8 miles long, it's certainly worth the 360 degree views you can see from the summit.

4 Sa Penya

Located on the port side of the island, Sa Penya is crammed with dozens of clothing boutiques that offer great bargains. From the smarter boutiques to the hippy markets and street stalls, you can buy everything under the sun.

5 Atlantis

Atlantis is a secret cove that pays homage to the painted image of the god Shiva. Located grandly opposite the island of es Vedra, it is steeped in myths, peace and spirituality, and provides a magical spot in which to take in the breeze of the Mediterranean.

Required travel documents for Spain

Ibiza is one hour ahead of London. If you hold a valid passport and are a citizen of the European union, US, Australia, Canada, New Zealand you do not need a visa to visit Ibiza. However, all other visitors require visas, which can be obtained from the Spanish embassy in your home country.