Charlie Edward / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Leeds from £34

The distance from London - Leeds is 170 miles and flying time is approximately one hour. Most flights are direct and you can find a cheap flight from London -Leeds by searching online and comparing prices offered by different companies. The main departure airport to Leeds from London is London Heathrow (LHR) with the airline provider British Airways, operating direct flights. The only airport in Leeds is Leeds Bradford (LBA) and any flight between London and Leeds operates from or to there. There are several ways to get to London Heathrow airport from central London. You can take the Piccadilly line on the underground, the Heathrow Express or a Heathrow Connect train service from Paddington station, a National Express coach from Victoria Coach Station or the N9 night bus from Trafalgar Square. The Heathrow Express is the fastest option but is also the most expensive. Getting to Leeds city centre from the airport is straightforward. The 757 bus runs regularly, alternatively you can take a taxi which takes approximately 20 minutes.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Leeds: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Wed 21 Sep - Wed 12 Oct

  • British Airways

    London Leeds

    Sun 04 Sep - Mon 16 Jan

Looking for a cheap London - Leeds flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Wed 21 Sep - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Thu 01 Sep - Sat 03 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Tue 11 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Tue 23 Aug - Tue 30 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Tue 18 Oct - Tue 08 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Wed 16 Nov - Wed 07 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Tue 08 Nov - Wed 09 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Wed 22 Feb - Wed 01 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Wed 14 Dec - Wed 21 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Fri 09 Sep - Wed 30 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Wed 18 Jan - Wed 08 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Tue 21 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Sun 02 Oct - Thu 01 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Mon 19 Dec - Mon 09 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Wed 07 Jun - Thu 15 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Sat 27 May - Sat 03 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Wed 12 Jul - Fri 28 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Leeds

    Fri 10 Mar - Mon 13 Mar

  • British Airways

    London Leeds

    Sun 04 Sep - Mon 16 Jan

  • British Airways

    London Leeds

    Tue 09 Aug - Fri 21 Oct

Cheap London - Leeds Flights

To travel between London and Leeds at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Leeds flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Leeds flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Leeds 1 West Yorkshire Playhouse

For a theatrical experience, an evening at West Yorkshire Playhouse is a rewarding experience. With a huge variety of arts on offer, why not book yourself a ticket and sit back and enjoy the show.

2 Royal Armouries Museum

This museum holds the British national collection of arms and armour. Home to the tournament gallery boasting King Henry VIII's sporting weapons, as well as four other renowned galleries, a visit to the royal armouries promises surprises round every corner.

3 Harewood House

This spectacular 18th Century mansion has everything from magnificent architecture, beautiful gardens and courtyards and an exotic bird garden. There is something for everyone to enjoy at Harewood House.

4 The Corn Exchange

The Victorian corn exchange is one of Leeds' proudest buildings. Built in 1864, this is now home to a unique shopping experience with a range of specialist boutiques selling exquisite pieces of jewellery and fashion items.

5 Roundhay Park

This 700 acre park is a haven for all those in search of some peace and quiet away from the city traffic. Perfect for sport, picnics and photography, the whole family can enjoy the Monet Garden, Tropical World, canoeing, cycling, cricket and much more!

Required travel documents for United Kingdom

As the flight to Leeds from London is an internal route within the UK, you do not need any additional visas or travel documents. The whole of the UK is within the same time zone so the flight between London and Leeds incurs no time difference. Whilst Leeds Bradford airport is considerably small, London Heathrow is one of the largest in the world so make sure you allow yourself enough time prior to your London - Leeds flight to get to your terminal. West Yorkshire is the ideal location to base yourself when planning a trip to the North of England and a quick and cheap flight from London -Leeds is extremely convenient. Just one hour from Manchester, 20 minutes from York and a short drive or train ride out into the spectacular Yorkshire moors, once you've finished visiting action packed Leeds itself, there is plenty more to do within easy reach of the city.