© Dennis Van De Water / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Lisbon from £30

There are regular London - Lisbon flights that leave from 3 of London's airports including Heathrow, Gatwick and Luton. The majority of flights to Lisbon from London are non-stop, although if you use an airline from outside Portugal or the UK, you can expect 1 stop but this doesn't necessarily make it cheaper. If you book in advance, you can make substantial savings on a flight between London and Lisbon. It is possible to get a midweek cheap flight from London - Lisbon with the budget airline Easyjet, although British Airways and TAP also fly to Lisbon from London. The flight between London and Lisbon takes around 2 hours 40 minutes. There is a metro station at the airport that takes 25 minutes to reach the centre of Lisbon and costs a little over a euro. From there it is easy to connect to other lines. Outside the airport, you will find a taxi stand. A taxi shouldn't cost more than 14EUR including luggage. It is also possible to buy pre-paid taxi vouchers from the tourist information centre at arrivals.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Lisbon: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Wed 02 Nov - Wed 09 Nov

  • Easyjet

    London Lisbon

    Fri 18 Nov - Fri 10 Feb

Looking for a cheap London - Lisbon flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Wed 02 Nov - Wed 09 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Tue 10 Jan - Tue 17 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Tue 28 Feb - Tue 07 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Mon 26 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Mon 26 Sep - Wed 30 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Wed 02 Nov - Wed 14 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Sat 03 Dec - Thu 08 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Wed 08 Mar - Tue 14 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Wed 11 Jan - Wed 01 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Wed 01 Feb - Sat 04 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Tue 03 Jan - Tue 07 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Mon 12 Dec - Tue 10 Jan

  • Easyjet

    London Lisbon

    Fri 18 Nov - Fri 10 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Tue 27 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Easyjet

    London Lisbon

    Tue 30 Aug - Wed 30 Nov

  • Easyjet

    London Lisbon

    Mon 17 Oct - Tue 28 Feb

  • Easyjet

    London Lisbon

    Sat 01 Oct - Thu 01 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Tue 11 Oct - Fri 24 Mar

  • Easyjet

    London Lisbon

    Tue 18 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • Easyjet

    London Lisbon

    Wed 31 Aug - Mon 30 Jan

  • Easyjet

    London Lisbon

    Mon 01 May - Sat 06 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Mon 17 Oct - Wed 15 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Tue 17 Jan - Fri 07 Apr

  • Easyjet

    London Lisbon

    Thu 27 Apr - Thu 04 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Tue 07 Feb - Sat 01 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Sat 24 Dec - Thu 02 Feb

  • Easyjet

    London Lisbon

    Sat 24 Dec - Thu 02 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Wed 20 Jul - Tue 10 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Sun 19 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Lisbon

    Wed 13 Jul - Tue 27 Sep

Cheap London - Lisbon Flights

To travel between London and Lisbon at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Lisbon flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Lisbon flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Lisbon 1 7 Hills Tram Tour

Pass through the historical and picturesque neighbourhoods of Lisbon in a tram and experience the ´real´ Lisbon. Use the hop on, hop off method and visit all the districts at your leisure.

2 Tagus River Tour

See the city from the great river that flanks Lisbon. Starting at Praça do Comércio, it lasts 3 hours and costs around 20EUR. It glides by the important, historic sights like the Pantheon & Alfama and the Vasco da Gama bridge.

3 São Jorge Castle and Alfama District

One of the most breath taking views in Lisbon comes courtesy of the hill top castle of São Jorge. Take a stroll around this historic center of Lisbon, then settle in for an evening drink on one of the terrace bars overlooking the Tagus river and take in the beauty of Lisbon in the setting sun.

4 Martim Moniz Square

From Rossio Square to São Jorge Castle, you will come across the Praça Martim Moniz. This is a great multicultural neighbourhood where you can enjoy a light meal and fantastic music on a weekend evening. It is here that you will find organic food shops and open air music, the perfect place for an alternative night time experience.

5 Museums of Lisbon

Lisbon is full of history as can be seen from the Tile museum or the Fado Museum. A huge range of art can be seen in the Berardo Museum which houses a fantastic collection of modern art.

Required travel documents for Portugal

There is no time difference between London and Lisbon, both cities are on GMT and there are no Visa requirements for UK citizens. Lisbon is a relatively small city built on 7 hills, connected by a labyrinth of cobbled streets, so expect some energetic days if you want to see the best the city has to offer. Restaurants, bars and cafés are among the cheapest in Europe so especially with a good flight deal from London - Lisbon, you won't need to spend much on a holiday here.