Marco Toninelli / EASYVOYAGE
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Milan from £15

If you are looking for a flight between London and Milan, it is vital you search around as the prices can fluctuate. The journey to Milan from London lasts 3 hours and the return journey is less than 2 hours. A cheap flight from London -Milan with Ryanair gives a direct route from London Stansted to Orio Al Serio airport. London Heathrow and London City airports also offer flights between London and Milan. Milan Linate and Milan Malpensa airports also have flights but are pricier. Your flight between London and Milan will be busy year round, as it is a popular destination. Reaching airports in London for your London - Milan flight is easiest by public transport as you don't have to deal with busy London traffic. However, there are car parks available for you too. After reaching Milan from London and arriving at Orio Al Serio, you can travel the 29 miles to Milan by shuttlebus, taxi or car rental. Taxis are the most expensive option costing as much as EUR100 so it's cheaper to take the shuttlebus.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Milan: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Milan

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Milan

    Thu 01 Sep - Mon 16 Jan

  • Easyjet

    London Milan

    Wed 19 Apr - Wed 03 May

  • British Airways

    London Milan

    Mon 05 Jun - Mon 12 Jun

  • Brussels Airlines

    London Milan

    Thu 27 Apr - Mon 01 May

Looking for a cheap London - Milan flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Milan

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Milan

    Wed 19 Oct - Tue 25 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Milan

    Sat 24 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Milan

    Tue 05 Jul - Thu 14 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Milan

    Wed 31 Aug - Sun 16 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Milan

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 21 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Milan

    Tue 18 Oct - Tue 08 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Milan

    Thu 03 Nov - Sun 06 Nov

  • Wizz Air

    London Milan

    Tue 12 Jul - Tue 27 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    London Milan

    Wed 29 Jun - Wed 28 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    London Milan

    Thu 01 Sep - Mon 16 Jan

  • Wizz Air

    London Milan

    Wed 29 Jun - Fri 29 Jul

  • Wizz Air

    London Milan

    Thu 01 Sep - Sun 06 Nov

  • Wizz Air

    London Milan

    Wed 10 Aug - Tue 23 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Milan

    Thu 10 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • Wizz Air

    London Milan

    Thu 01 Sep - Thu 01 Dec

  • Wizz Air

    London Milan

    Wed 13 Jul - Wed 05 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Milan

    Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

  • Wizz Air

    London Milan

    Thu 16 Feb - Mon 20 Feb

  • Wizz Air

    London Milan

    Wed 01 Mar - Tue 07 Mar

  • Wizz Air

    London Milan

    Sat 28 Jan - Tue 31 Jan

  • Wizz Air

    London Milan

    Tue 05 Jul - Wed 07 Dec

  • Wizz Air

    London Milan

    Wed 15 Feb - Wed 01 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Milan

    Thu 01 Dec - Thu 15 Dec

  • Wizz Air

    London Milan

    Tue 12 Jul - Tue 02 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Milan

    Thu 01 Dec - Tue 17 Jan

  • Wizz Air

    London Milan

    Tue 11 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Milan

    Wed 21 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    London Milan

    Mon 08 Aug - Thu 16 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Milan

    Sat 26 Nov - Sun 15 Jan

Cheap London - Milan Flights

To travel between London and Milan at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Milan flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Milan flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Milan 1 Shopping in Milan.

An iconic centre of fashion, people here look as though they have stepped straight off the catwalk and onto the streets. Join them by admiring Milan's famous 'Quadrilatero d'Oro', a square featuring the best Italy has to offer. If your budget doesn't stretch that far, join the locals in scavenging through the outlet shops to find the best buys.

2 The church of Santa Maria delle Grazie.

Italy is famous for its art and architecture, so no visit would be complete without visiting the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie, and feasting your eyes upon The Last Supper by Leonardo da Vinci. Book your 15 minute slot in advance.

3 The San Siro Stadium.

For all football fanatics, the San Siro Stadium is well worth a visit. This 85,000 seater space is home to two rival football clubs, AC Milan and FC Internazionale. Whether you visit on a match day or not, you can delve into the history of the stadium and teams.

4 Take a tour!

With so much to see, many people miss out on sights because they don't have the time. Taking a hop-on hop-off sightseeing bus tour allows you to combine sightseeing with travelling. The tours last up to 90 minutes.

5 Eating in Milan.

Milan is well known for its mouth-watering dishes, so be sure to sample some contemporary Italian cuisine. Try Ex Mauri for the small but hearty seafood dishes, or Princi for an early morning cheap coffee with the locals.

Required travel documents for Italy

The popular destination of Milan attracts many tourists. As the second largest city in Italy it is known for its fashion and football. The time difference between London and Milan is one hour, with Milan being ahead. When travelling from London - Milan for a holiday, as an EU citizen you will not need a visa, just a valid passport or travel document. Milan is known for being pricey so it is best to save money by searching for a cheap flight from London.