• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Port Louis from £456

Have you decided to fly from London to Port Louis? Let our flight comparator find you're the best available Port Louis deals. With five London airports to choose from, finding a flight to Port Louis will be very straightforward and simple. All you have to decide is when you want to fly, keep in mind that mid-week, early morning and late-evening flights to Port Louis tend to be the cheapest. You can also use our flight comparator to search for Port Louis flights from a specific London airport, such as Heathrow, if you don't want options from Luton or Stansted included. Depending on the airport you fly to Port Louis from, there are a number of different ways of getting to and from them, for example, all London airports have excellent connections with key towns and cities across the country, run by coach services such as National Express, rail services are also an option which may suit you better. Whichever airport your London to Port Louis flight leaves from; you have the choice of a number of other options. From the Heathrow Express, whose journey between London Paddington and Heathrow Central takes 15 minutes, to the Heathrow Connect, a 26 minute stopping service calling at local stations in west London terminating at Paddington & even the London Underground Piccadilly Line, which is the most cost-effective way of getting to Heathrow for your Port Louis flight. The Gatwick Express which connects central London to the Airport in 30 minutes, the London City Airport DLR and the Stansted Express from Liverpool Street Station, are all frequent and convenient ways of catching your flight to Port Louis. It's advised to check Port Louis's visa regulations, you may not need one but it's always best to confirm this, and when packing for your Port Louis flight, remember to check the airline's baggage allowance and the weather in Port Louis, you don't want to over pack, or pack useless items.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Port Louis: Selection by airline companies

  • Austrian Airlines

    London Port Louis

    Tue 21 Mar - Wed 05 Apr

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Wed 21 Sep - Fri 02 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    London Port Louis

    Tue 16 May - Thu 22 Jun

  • Air Mauritius

    London Port Louis

    Wed 01 Mar - Thu 09 Mar

  • Swiss

    London Port Louis

    Sun 10 Jul - Mon 25 Jul

  • Air France

    London Port Louis

    Sun 11 Sep - Wed 18 Jan

  • British Airways

    London Port Louis

    Thu 26 Jan - Wed 15 Mar

Looking for a cheap London - Port Louis flight?

  • Austrian Airlines

    London Port Louis

    Tue 21 Mar - Wed 05 Apr

  • Austrian Airlines

    London Port Louis

    Fri 10 Mar - Fri 24 Mar

  • Austrian Airlines

    London Port Louis

    Fri 24 Feb - Wed 08 Mar

  • Austrian Airlines

    London Port Louis

    Wed 12 Apr - Wed 26 Apr

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Wed 21 Sep - Fri 02 Dec

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Thu 15 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Mon 03 Oct - Thu 20 Oct

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Wed 14 Sep - Mon 26 Sep

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Mon 24 Oct - Sun 19 Mar

  • Austrian Airlines

    London Port Louis

    Tue 31 Jan - Wed 22 Feb

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Wed 31 Aug - Thu 22 Sep

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Tue 30 Aug - Sun 02 Oct

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Sun 23 Oct - Fri 04 Nov

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Sat 24 Sep - Sun 05 Mar

  • Austrian Airlines

    London Port Louis

    Thu 26 Jan - Wed 15 Mar

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Wed 05 Oct - Fri 02 Dec

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Sun 06 Nov - Mon 28 Nov

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Sat 18 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Sun 20 Nov - Sun 11 Dec

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Tue 09 May - Tue 23 May

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Sun 11 Sep - Fri 11 Nov

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Sun 01 Jan - Thu 04 May

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Sun 16 Apr - Thu 04 May

  • Lufthansa

    London Port Louis

    Tue 16 May - Thu 22 Jun

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Mon 22 Aug - Thu 18 May

  • Air France

    London Port Louis

    Sat 14 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    London Port Louis

    Sun 04 Jun - Thu 15 Jun

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Sun 25 Dec - Mon 16 Jan

  • Kenya Airways

    London Port Louis

    Thu 25 Aug - Fri 04 Nov

Cheap London - Port Louis Flights

To travel between London and Port Louis at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Port Louis flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Port Louis flights by departure date.