jakobradlgruber / 123rf
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Naples from £27

If you're looking to travel between London and Naples, you can fly direct or with a stopover. The direct flight between the cities takes around 2 hours and 40 minutes. British Airways, easyJet and Thomson are among the various companies operating the London - Naples route. At times, it can be cheaper to fly with a stopover, although journey time will increase significantly. Alitalia services stop in Milan and Rome, whilst AirFrance offers transfer flights through Paris. Your London - Naples flight will leave from any of the following London airports: Gatwick, London City, Stansted or Heathrow. You will land at Naples International Airport, the only terminal with international flights to the city. There are different means of transport to get to the start of your flight between London and Naples: all London airports are accessible by bus, taxi and train. The London Underground also reaches Heathrow. Upon arrival in Naples, you can get to the city centre by bus or by taxi- these have standard rates to and from the airport.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Naples: Selection by airline companies

  • Wizz Air

    London Naples

    Tue 04 Oct - Thu 20 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Naples

    Tue 27 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • Easyjet

    London Naples

    Thu 01 Dec - Mon 05 Dec

  • British Airways

    London Naples

    Mon 12 Jun - Fri 16 Jun

Looking for a cheap London - Naples flight?

  • Wizz Air

    London Naples

    Tue 04 Oct - Thu 20 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Naples

    Thu 03 Nov - Sun 06 Nov

  • Wizz Air

    London Naples

    Sun 30 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Wizz Air

    London Naples

    Sun 25 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    London Naples

    Mon 11 Jul - Thu 20 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Naples

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 01 Nov

  • Wizz Air

    London Naples

    Sat 29 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Wizz Air

    London Naples

    Tue 12 Jul - Wed 20 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Naples

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Naples

    Tue 27 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Naples

    Thu 03 Nov - Tue 08 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Naples

    Wed 31 Aug - Tue 06 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    London Naples

    Sat 19 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

  • Wizz Air

    London Naples

    Tue 12 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Naples

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 11 Oct

  • Easyjet

    London Naples

    Thu 01 Dec - Mon 05 Dec

  • Easyjet

    London Naples

    Fri 13 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

  • Wizz Air

    London Naples

    Sun 25 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Easyjet

    London Naples

    Mon 16 Jan - Mon 06 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Naples

    Sat 14 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

  • Wizz Air

    London Naples

    Wed 18 Jan - Wed 01 Feb

  • Easyjet

    London Naples

    Wed 01 Mar - Wed 08 Mar

  • Easyjet

    London Naples

    Mon 10 Oct - Thu 12 Jan

  • Wizz Air

    London Naples

    Tue 30 Aug - Mon 03 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Naples

    Tue 30 Aug - Sat 07 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Naples

    Wed 12 Oct - Thu 01 Dec

  • Easyjet

    London Naples

    Tue 21 Feb - Fri 24 Feb

  • Wizz Air

    London Naples

    Tue 12 Jul - Fri 16 Sep

  • Easyjet

    London Naples

    Wed 12 Oct - Thu 01 Dec

  • Wizz Air

    London Naples

    Tue 02 Aug - Thu 04 Aug

Cheap London - Naples Flights

To travel between London and Naples at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Naples flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Naples flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Naples 1 The pizza

The world-famous Pizza Margherita was invented in Naples in the late XIX century in honour of the Queen Margherita of Savoy. This traditional Italian dish can be eaten in Naples in its most original form.

2 Pompeii and Herculaneum

These two Roman cities were destroyed and buried by a volcano eruption in 79 AD, and its ruins were only discovered less than two centuries ago. Both these archaeological areas are easily reached from the city centre.

3 Neapolitan architecture

Walk through the cobblestone streets of Naples, to discover beautiful [i]piazzas[/i] (the largest being Piazza del Plebiscito) and castles. The most famous and spectacular is without doubt the XIII century Maschio Angioino on the coast.

4 Sorrento, Ischia and Capri

These three locations, well-connected to Naples's city centre, have some of the best beaches, restaurants and views of traditional Italian seasides. Get lost in the narrow streets and enjoy the sun while eating some delicious [i]gelato[/i].

5 A rich culture

Naples has long been a cultural centre in the Mediterranean. Discover the Royal Academy of Design, founded by the Bourbons in the 18th century, where great artists, such as Di Chirico worked. The Museum of Capodimonte has an excellent collection of Neapolitan porcelain and other decorative art.

Required travel documents for Italy

When travelling to Naples from London, bear in mind some important information. There's a one hour time difference and you should bring the correct ID to ensure your flight between London and Naples goes without a hitch. A valid passport or European Economic Area (EEA) identity card is necessary to go through the border upon arrival. Also, make sure to bring a small English-Italian dictionary to make the most of your trip to Naples from London.