© Sergein / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Nantes from £21

Flight services from London to Nantes are available at all London airports. An indirect cheap flight will incur one or two stops and take from 3 hours, while a direct flight takes around 1hour 30minutes. Airline companies that operate flight routes between London and Nantes include British Airways, Air France and KLM. For those that are looking for cheap flight deals, these are frequently available through last minute bookings, promotional offers and early bookings. Our user-friendly flight search engine provides a fast and easy means to source a cheap flight that best suits your particular travelling plans. London airports may be reached via national rail, London Underground, coach, bus or taxi. There is also short and long stay parking amenities for private vehicles at the London airports. Your arrival airport is Nantes Atlantique International Airport

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Nantes: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Mon 12 Sep - Mon 19 Sep

  • Easyjet

    London Nantes

    Fri 21 Oct - Tue 08 Nov

Looking for a cheap London - Nantes flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Mon 12 Sep - Mon 19 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Mon 10 Oct - Mon 17 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Wed 09 Nov - Mon 28 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Fri 30 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Wed 07 Dec - Wed 14 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Thu 24 Nov - Wed 07 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Wed 15 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Wed 19 Oct - Sun 06 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Wed 15 Feb - Fri 17 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Sun 29 Jan - Fri 17 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Wed 15 Feb - Fri 03 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Sat 07 Jan - Fri 20 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Wed 21 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Tue 30 Aug - Sat 01 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Wed 14 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Tue 30 Aug - Thu 29 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Wed 15 Mar - Tue 04 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Mon 19 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Mon 03 Apr - Fri 07 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Mon 03 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Tue 06 Jun - Thu 08 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Wed 03 May - Mon 08 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Wed 05 Jul - Fri 07 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Tue 11 Apr - Mon 01 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Thu 29 Jun - Fri 07 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Sat 14 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Tue 23 Aug - Thu 25 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Wed 07 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Nantes

    Fri 23 Sep - Tue 27 Dec

Cheap London - Nantes Flights

To travel between London and Nantes at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Nantes flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Nantes flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Nantes 1 Little Amazon

This natural wetland is rich in plants and wildlife including rare species. Visitors may be lucky enough to spot Kingfishers, bobcats and Highland cows. It is a protected green space, which is accessible to visitors through guided tours only.

2 Île de Nantes

Situated in the heart of the city on the Loire River is this remarkable island. While here, take the time to view the Machines of the Isle. These are large sculptures created from wood and steel. A top attraction is The Great Elephant, which stands at an imposing height of 12 metres.

3 Cathédrale St-Pierre-St-Paul

This 15th century Gothic cathedral boasts two square towers and interior vaults that stand at a height of 120 feet. Of particular interest is the tomb of Francois II, which is in a Renaissance style. While here, explore the 11th century crypt, which serves as a museum of religions.

4 Château des ducs de Bretagne

Situated along the banks of the Loire River is the 15th century Castle of the Dukes of Brittany. Today, this historical monument is home to the city's history museum. Visitors may wander freely around the ramparts, moat and gardens. Guided tours of the castle interior and its exhibitions are available.

5 Le Maillé-Brézé

This T47 French war ship was commissioned in 1957. Today, it is listed as a historic monument and serves as France's largest floating museum. Its collections include weapons and sensors. Guided tours are available, and visitors will discover what life was like for sailors aboard this ship.

Required travel documents for France

British Citizens are required to be in possession of a valid passport for the duration of their stay in France. For visits that extend beyond 3 months, and for other nationalities, it is advisable to contact the French Embassy for up-to-date entry requirements. The time difference between Nantes and UK is GMT +1.
Nantes City is located in Pays de la Loire, northwest France. It is a fascinating city, steeped in history and rich in culture. In 2013 this environmentally friendly city was awarded the title European Green Capital.