Elena Zarubina / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Majorca - Palma from £27

A flight between London and Palma, Mallorca, takes 2 hours and 15 minutes outbound. Flights from London - Palma usually depart from the airports of Gatwick, London Stansted or Luton. Most flights from London -Palma are directed and those that make stopovers usually cost more. The airlines Easy Jet, Monarch and Ryanair regularly fly direct to Palma from London. To find a cheap flight from London - Palma it is best to book in advance and travel outside of the peak summer season, outisde of July and August. Multiple bus, train and taxi services are available to access the London airports for your flight between London and Palma. The Gatwick Express takes 30 minutes from Victoria and runs every 15 minutes. Taxis cost more but are best if travelling with heavy luggage. Your London - Palma flight will arrive at the Palma de Mallorca airport. From here you can get a taxi or bus to the city centre. Airport transport services are also offered by a number of independent companies which you can book in advance. Uniformed drivers will pick up travellers from the airport and will take them directly to their destination.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Majorca - Palma: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Majorca - Palma

    Tue 07 Jun - Sat 18 Jun

  • Easyjet

    London Majorca - Palma

    Tue 22 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

  • British Airways

    London Majorca - Palma

    Sat 05 Nov - Thu 05 Jan

Looking for a cheap London - Majorca - Palma flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Majorca - Palma

    Sat 18 Jun - Wed 21 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Majorca - Palma

    Tue 07 Jun - Sat 18 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Majorca - Palma

    Tue 30 Aug - Wed 14 Sep

  • Easyjet

    London Majorca - Palma

    Tue 22 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

  • Easyjet

    London Majorca - Palma

    Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Majorca - Palma

    Tue 24 May - Thu 26 May

  • Easyjet

    London Majorca - Palma

    Wed 23 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Majorca - Palma

    Tue 18 Oct - Thu 17 Nov

  • Easyjet

    London Majorca - Palma

    Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

  • Easyjet

    London Majorca - Palma

    Sun 01 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

  • Easyjet

    London Majorca - Palma

    Mon 17 Apr - Thu 27 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Majorca - Palma

    Fri 27 Jan - Sat 11 Feb

  • Easyjet

    London Majorca - Palma

    Sun 30 Apr - Wed 03 May

  • Easyjet

    London Majorca - Palma

    Sat 10 Dec - Fri 13 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Majorca - Palma

    Tue 24 May - Thu 30 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Majorca - Palma

    Mon 06 Jun - Wed 03 Aug

  • Easyjet

    London Majorca - Palma

    Mon 01 May - Fri 05 May

  • Easyjet

    London Majorca - Palma

    Mon 20 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

  • Easyjet

    London Majorca - Palma

    Fri 25 Nov - Wed 07 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Majorca - Palma

    Fri 25 Nov - Mon 28 Nov

  • Easyjet

    London Majorca - Palma

    Fri 31 Mar - Sat 22 Apr

  • Easyjet

    London Majorca - Palma

    Mon 06 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

  • Easyjet

    London Majorca - Palma

    Sun 03 Jul - Sat 10 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Majorca - Palma

    Sat 28 May - Sat 15 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Majorca - Palma

    Thu 18 Aug - Tue 23 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Majorca - Palma

    Sun 10 Jul - Thu 04 Aug

  • Easyjet

    London Majorca - Palma

    Fri 03 Jun - Tue 08 Nov

  • Easyjet

    London Majorca - Palma

    Mon 01 May - Mon 08 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Majorca - Palma

    Fri 03 Jun - Tue 08 Nov

  • Air Europa

    London Majorca - Palma

    Mon 17 Apr - Mon 24 Apr

Cheap London - Majorca - Palma Flights

To travel between London and Majorca - Palma at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Majorca - Palma flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Majorca - Palma flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Majorca - Palma 1 Gothic Styled Bellver Castle

Bellver Castle is a Gothic styled structure built in the 14th Century, for King James II of Mallorca. It boasts a unique design, juxtaposed with circular shapes and tall towers. Bellver Castle was once used as a military prison.

2 Discover Mallorca's History

Museo Mallorca is situated in the Palace Counts Ayamans. Take the children to the museum to learn all about the history of Mallorca. The museum displays Medieval, Roman and Moorish artefacts, with sections devoted to the industrial arts, fine arts and Islamic archaeology.

3 Spanish nightclubs

The nightclub Pasha Mallorca, is popular with party goers and celebrities worldwide. It is very stylish and upscale, appealing to those who enjoy a variety of dance genres. Prestigious international DJ's play at Pasha Mallorca and Japanese and Mediterranean food is served in its adjoining restaurant.

4 Nit de Foc festivities

If you enjoy fireworks, you'll love the displays at Nit de Foc. This spectacular festival occurs on the eve of Saint Joan Fiesta. It is a loud affair, with firecrackers, live music concerts and wild street parties.

5 Sample Local Cuisine

Ca'n Pedro is highly recommended for those who appreciate local cuisine. This restaurant appeals to meat eaters and dishes like grilled lamb, cured ham and fillet steak feature on the menu. Seafood dishes is also available.

Required travel documents for Spain

The time difference between London and Palma de Mallorca is one hour. UK citizens do not require a visa if your holiday is less than 90 days, although a passport is required.