Elena Elisseeva / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Punta Cana from £435

Direct flights to Punta Canta from London are not available. However, there are many options for an indirect flight. Many airlines offer flights, including American Airlines (stopping through New York or Miami), British Airways (New York) and Air France (Paris). Flights take anything between 10 to 35 hours. You can get some great deals with stopover flights, so check online to find the best flight for you. Flights depart from Heathrow and London City airports, although most leave from Heathrow. London trains and buses offer prompt and reliable services to all of the major airports. Upon arrival at Punta Cana International, taxis and shuttle buses are available outside of the airport.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Punta Cana: Selection by airline companies

  • British Airways

    London Punta Cana

    Thu 16 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

  • Air Europa

    London Punta Cana

    Wed 24 Aug - Fri 18 Nov

  • Delta Airlines

    London Punta Cana

    Wed 28 Dec - Wed 11 Jan

  • Air Canada

    London Punta Cana

    Mon 10 Oct - Mon 20 Mar

  • American Airlines

    London Punta Cana

    Mon 18 Jul - Tue 03 Jan

Looking for a cheap London - Punta Cana flight?

  • British Airways

    London Punta Cana

    Thu 16 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

  • British Airways

    London Punta Cana

    Tue 21 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

  • Air Europa

    London Punta Cana

    Wed 24 Aug - Fri 18 Nov

  • British Airways

    London Punta Cana

    Tue 03 Jan - Sat 11 Mar

  • British Airways

    London Punta Cana

    Thu 26 Jan - Thu 02 Feb

  • Swiss

    London Punta Cana

    Wed 15 Jun - Thu 15 Sep

  • British Airways

    London Punta Cana

    Tue 10 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

  • British Airways

    London Punta Cana

    Tue 21 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

  • British Airways

    London Punta Cana

    Tue 28 Feb - Tue 07 Mar

  • Swiss

    London Punta Cana

    Fri 26 Aug - Sun 18 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    London Punta Cana

    Tue 24 May - Thu 01 Sep

  • British Airways

    London Punta Cana

    Thu 03 Nov - Tue 08 Nov

  • Delta Airlines

    London Punta Cana

    Wed 28 Dec - Wed 11 Jan

  • British Airways

    London Punta Cana

    Sat 15 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

  • British Airways

    London Punta Cana

    Thu 20 Apr - Thu 04 May

  • Air Canada

    London Punta Cana

    Mon 10 Oct - Mon 20 Mar

  • Delta Airlines

    London Punta Cana

    Fri 25 Nov - Tue 10 Jan

  • British Airways

    London Punta Cana

    Thu 08 Dec - Thu 15 Dec

  • British Airways

    London Punta Cana

    Sat 10 Dec - Tue 24 Jan

  • Swiss

    London Punta Cana

    Mon 23 May - Thu 25 Aug

  • British Airways

    London Punta Cana

    Fri 19 Aug - Fri 26 Aug

  • British Airways

    London Punta Cana

    Thu 24 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • British Airways

    London Punta Cana

    Tue 01 Nov - Tue 17 Jan

  • Air Canada

    London Punta Cana

    Tue 02 May - Sat 06 May

  • Brussels Airlines

    London Punta Cana

    Fri 29 Jul - Wed 12 Oct

  • American Airlines

    London Punta Cana

    Mon 18 Jul - Tue 03 Jan

Cheap London - Punta Cana Flights

To travel between London and Punta Cana at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Punta Cana flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Punta Cana flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Punta Cana 1 Bavaro Beach

For the ultimate in rest and relaxation, you simply must visit Bavaro Beach. This location is a real favourite with tourists for its soft white sand and beautifully clear and sparking waters. The staff members at Bavaro Beach are friendly and you'll enjoy bartering with local traders at the beach stores.

2 Animacion

Enjoy entertainment at Animacion. Here you'll be presented with shows ranging from comedy and dance. You can also take part in aerobics and zumba, while the children have fun with the many games on offer. The staff members are cheerful, making sure guests are well taken care of.

3 La Cana Golf Course

Show off your skills and unwind at La Cana Golf Course. The scenery is stunning with amazing ocean views that you can enjoy whilst playing a round of golf. This location is so special that it has earned itself the title of being the best golf course in the Caribbean. It's certainly a must for golf enthusiasts.

4 Hoyo Azul

Hoyo Azul is a cave, with a breathtaking blue lagoon inside. The waters are clear, blue and refreshing. The natural surroundings are awesome and will leave you mesmerised and truly captivated. Buggy rides are also available, for those with a sense of fun and adventure.

5 La Palapa by Eden Roc

Book at table at La Palapa by Eden Roc, to sample Caribbean cuisine. This restaurant also serves Italian, Fusion and Mediterranean dishes and it's situated at the lovely Caleton Beach Club in Cap Cana.

Required travel documents for Dominican Republic

Punta Cana is 5 hours behind London. British citizens need to make sure they have valid passports. UK citizens don't need visas, but a Tourist Card is required. This can be collected at the airport, upon entry, or in advance at the Consular Section of the Embassy of the Dominican Republic.