Dbajurin / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Pula from £31

The route between London and Pula is operated both by direct flights and indirect flights. Ryanair is the only airline with a direct flight from London, departing from Stansted Airport. Indirect flights are provided by many other companies such as Croatia Airlines, Germanwings and British Airways, which make stopovers in a city such as Zagreb or Cologne. A direct flight takes 2 hours and 10 minutes to reach its destination, whereas a flight with transfers will take between 3 and half and 11 hours, depending on the chosen option. Ryanair and Germanwings fly to Pula from London Stansted, whereas Croatia Airlines and British Airways leave from London Heathrow. All flights land at Pula Airport. Both London airports can easily be reached by taxi, bus and train, with the added option of the London Underground for Heathrow. Travel times vary between 15 and 70 minutes. Pula Airport is only 4 miles away from the city centre, and is connected by local bus and taxi services.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Pula: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Pula

    Tue 27 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Easyjet

    London Pula

    Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

  • British Airways

    London Pula

    Sun 04 Jun - Sun 11 Jun

  • Croatia Airlines

    London Pula

    Sat 11 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

Looking for a cheap London - Pula flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Pula

    Tue 27 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Pula

    Tue 27 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Pula

    Tue 12 Jul - Thu 21 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Pula

    Sun 09 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Pula

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 11 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Pula

    Tue 05 Jul - Sat 15 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Pula

    Tue 20 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Easyjet

    London Pula

    Tue 28 Jun - Thu 21 Jul

  • Easyjet

    London Pula

    Tue 28 Jun - Thu 30 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Pula

    Wed 12 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • Easyjet

    London Pula

    Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Pula

    Sun 17 Jul - Wed 20 Jul

  • British Airways

    London Pula

    Sun 04 Jun - Sun 11 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Pula

    Thu 14 Jul - Tue 02 Aug

  • Easyjet

    London Pula

    Wed 31 Aug - Tue 06 Sep

  • Easyjet

    London Pula

    Tue 28 Jun - Wed 20 Jul

  • Easyjet

    London Pula

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Easyjet

    London Pula

    Mon 08 May - Fri 12 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Pula

    Tue 09 Aug - Thu 11 Aug

  • Croatia Airlines

    London Pula

    Wed 05 Apr - Wed 12 Apr

  • Easyjet

    London Pula

    Sat 27 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Croatia Airlines

    London Pula

    Sat 11 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Pula

    Sun 31 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Easyjet

    London Pula

    Tue 28 Jun - Sat 03 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    London Pula

    Mon 27 Jun - Wed 29 Jun

  • Easyjet

    London Pula

    Tue 28 Jun - Sat 03 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    London Pula

    Sun 30 Oct - Sun 06 Nov

  • Easyjet

    London Pula

    Sat 30 Jul - Sun 04 Sep

  • Croatia Airlines

    London Pula

    Sat 05 Nov - Wed 09 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    London Pula

    Sat 03 Jun - Sat 10 Jun

Cheap London - Pula Flights

To travel between London and Pula at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Pula flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Pula flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Pula 1 The Arena and the Forum

Arguably the most famous landmark, the Arena is the sixth largest Roman amphiteatre in the world. Although partially destroyed, it's still an impressive structure and you can visit its underground caverns on a tour. The Forum is the city's main square, which has various landmarks on it, including the 1st century Temple of August.

2 Brijuni Islands

These islands are one of Croatia's National Parks. You can reach these with boats leaving from nearby Faana. Besides its undisputed natural beauty, there is a little-known fact that many dinosaur footprints were discovered here and centuries-old olive trees can be seen.

3 The Old Town

The cobbled, narrow streets of the Old Town are the most characteristic aspect of this city. Along with Medieval and Renaissance buildings, you should visit the star-shaped castle. Built by the Venetians over 600 years ago, it now houses the Historical Museum of Istria.

4 The beaches

Just outside the city are many unspoiled, natural beaches, which can be reached by bus. Relax underneath the sun, have a swim, or go diving off the Verudela Peninsula.

5 Local cuisine

The food in Pula is influenced by its history of foreign dominations, including Italian, Austro-Hungarian and Slavic. Traditional delicacies include seafood (frogfish, sea bass), black cuttlefish risotto and Istrian prosciutto.

Required travel documents for Croatia

If you wish to travel to Croatia from the UK you should keep in mind some information regarding time differences and ID requirements. Croatia is one hour ahead of the UK, so jetlag shouldn't be an issue. Tourists from the European Union (of which the UK is a member) can enter Croatia and stay for 90 days without a visa, on the condition they hold a valid, preferably biometric, passport.