© MATTES Rene
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Marrakech from £51

British Airways, Ryanair and Easyjet all fly non-stop to Marrakech from London. Royal Air Maroc typically has one stop in Casablanca, but this is not necessarily a cheaper option. A direct flight between London and Marrakech takes around 3.5 hours and will depart from either Luton, Stansted or Gatwick. If you fly to Marrakech from London Heathrow, expect a stopover. You will find that you can usually get a good from London - Marrakech flight deal if you plan your outward and return journeys for the middle of the week. The only airport in Marrakech is located about four miles southwest of the Medina. A local taxi to the centre should cost around Dh60 (£5). It might be easier for your guest house (Riad) to arrange a car transfer to pick you up from the airport, especially if your flight from London to - Marrakech lands in the evening. A cheaper option is taking a bus around for 20Dh (£1.50), which is great if you don't have much luggage.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Marrakech: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    London Marrakech

    Sat 03 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Marrakech

    Tue 13 Sep - Sat 17 Dec

  • Turkish Airlines

    London Marrakech

    Sat 29 Oct - Tue 03 Jan

Looking for a cheap London - Marrakech flight?

  • Easyjet

    London Marrakech

    Sat 03 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

  • Easyjet

    London Marrakech

    Sun 27 Nov - Mon 12 Dec

  • Easyjet

    London Marrakech

    Wed 11 Jan - Wed 25 Jan

  • Easyjet

    London Marrakech

    Tue 31 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

  • Easyjet

    London Marrakech

    Tue 22 Nov - Wed 30 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Marrakech

    Tue 13 Sep - Sat 17 Dec

  • Easyjet

    London Marrakech

    Sat 31 Dec - Tue 10 Jan

  • Easyjet

    London Marrakech

    Tue 13 Sep - Sat 17 Dec

  • Easyjet

    London Marrakech

    Tue 21 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Marrakech

    Wed 22 Feb - Wed 01 Mar

  • Wizz Air

    London Marrakech

    Mon 29 Aug - Thu 01 Dec

  • Easyjet

    London Marrakech

    Wed 18 Jan - Wed 08 Feb

  • Easyjet

    London Marrakech

    Tue 07 Mar - Tue 21 Mar

  • Wizz Air

    London Marrakech

    Mon 05 Sep - Thu 13 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Marrakech

    Mon 12 Sep - Fri 25 Nov

  • Easyjet

    London Marrakech

    Tue 04 Oct - Thu 15 Dec

  • Wizz Air

    London Marrakech

    Sun 09 Oct - Thu 13 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Marrakech

    Mon 12 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

  • Easyjet

    London Marrakech

    Tue 13 Sep - Thu 13 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Marrakech

    Sat 28 Jan - Tue 31 Jan

  • Wizz Air

    London Marrakech

    Tue 23 Aug - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Marrakech

    Thu 02 Feb - Sat 04 Feb

  • Easyjet

    London Marrakech

    Sun 27 Nov - Wed 30 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Marrakech

    Tue 10 Jan - Fri 10 Mar

  • Easyjet

    London Marrakech

    Tue 04 Oct - Thu 13 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    London Marrakech

    Tue 08 Nov - Tue 20 Dec

  • Wizz Air

    London Marrakech

    Sat 11 Mar - Wed 15 Mar

  • Easyjet

    London Marrakech

    Mon 29 Aug - Thu 01 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Marrakech

    Tue 10 Jan - Fri 10 Mar

  • Easyjet

    London Marrakech

    Sat 06 May - Wed 10 May

Cheap London - Marrakech Flights

To travel between London and Marrakech at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Marrakech flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Marrakech flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Marrakech 1 The Medina of Marrakech

The old walled part of town is a bustling hub of activity. A labyrinth of narrow streets, souks, surrounded by cafés and teaming with people. At night the heart of the medina, Jemaa el Fna, comes alive with story tellers, snake charmers and acrobats.

2 Souqs

This lively, colourful market is a maze of stalls and shops selling an enormous range of crafts, metal work, leather goods, spices and clothes. It's a great place to practice your haggling skills or watch the artisans at work with dying, hammering and carving various objects.

3 Majorelle Gardens

These gardens are situated to the north-west of the Medina, about a 30 minute walk. Full of rare plants this is an area of tranquility away from the hustle and bustle of Marrakesh. It is worth getting there early before large tourist parties arrive.

4 Dar Si Saïd Museum

Located five minutes walk from Jemaa el Fna, this museum is dedicated to the history of Marrakech and the Atlas Mountains. You'll find musical instruments, weapons and a variety of wooden carvings, as well as ceramics, carpets and clothing on display.

5 Hammam

Try a visit to a hammam if you want to experience the Morrocan way to glowing skin. It's essentially a steam room, where men and women (separately of course) go to cleanse themselves with piping hot water and a vigorous scrubbing. Many hotels have hammams, but there are a few public ones to choose from for the real Morrocan experience.

Required travel documents for Morocco

There is no time difference between London and Marrakech, except when daylight saving time changes. This occurs at different times for each country, so check this out before you take your flight between London and Marrakech. All visitors require a passport and UK citizens don't need a visa. It's worth checking visa requirements for residents of other countries before you book your cheap flight between London and Marrakech.