• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London ar-Riyadh from £224

A direct flight between London and Ar-Riyadh takes six hours and 39 minutes. Several airports throughout London accommodate routes to Ar-Riyadh, including Heathrow, Stansted, and Gatwick, with most departures leaving from Heathrow. Many airlines offer a flight to the destination, including Air France, Lufthansa, Egyptair, Turkish Airlines, and Gulf Air. You can browse the online price comparison tool to compare and arrange a cheap flight with the mentioned airlines.There are no direct flights available from London to Ar-Riyadh, so you will be required to transfer from another city such as Paris, Rome, Milan, Frankfurt, or Cairo. Although the travel costs will be much cheaper when a transfer is included, the transfer will also add several hours onto your travel.You will arrive at King Khalid International Airport, which will take a further 33 minutes to travel into the city centre. You can arrange transport with either a car rental, taxi hire, or an airport bus. A taxi will cost around 120 Saudi Riyal (19.50), or a taxi will cost 50 Saudi Riyal (8).

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - ar-Riyadh: Selection by airline companies

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London ar-Riyadh

    Fri 23 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    London ar-Riyadh

    Mon 10 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

  • KLM

    London ar-Riyadh

    Mon 04 Jul - Tue 04 Oct

  • British Airways

    London ar-Riyadh

    Sun 10 Jul - Sun 24 Jul

Looking for a cheap London - ar-Riyadh flight?

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London ar-Riyadh

    Tue 07 Feb - Fri 10 Feb

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London ar-Riyadh

    Fri 10 Mar - Fri 17 Mar

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London ar-Riyadh

    Sun 04 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London ar-Riyadh

    Thu 29 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London ar-Riyadh

    Thu 17 Nov - Mon 21 Nov

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London ar-Riyadh

    Mon 16 Jan - Mon 30 Jan

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London ar-Riyadh

    Mon 16 Jan - Mon 06 Feb

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London ar-Riyadh

    Mon 31 Oct - Mon 21 Nov

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London ar-Riyadh

    Tue 29 Nov - Fri 02 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London ar-Riyadh

    Sat 24 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    London ar-Riyadh

    Sat 20 Aug - Fri 16 Dec

  • Easyjet

    London ar-Riyadh

    Mon 22 Aug - Fri 18 Nov

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London ar-Riyadh

    Fri 23 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London ar-Riyadh

    Tue 04 Oct - Fri 30 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London ar-Riyadh

    Wed 14 Sep - Sat 05 Nov

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London ar-Riyadh

    Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London ar-Riyadh

    Mon 02 Jan - Fri 14 Apr

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London ar-Riyadh

    Sun 28 Aug - Sun 02 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    London ar-Riyadh

    Mon 10 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

  • Wizz Air

    London ar-Riyadh

    Sat 02 Jul - Fri 30 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    London ar-Riyadh

    Fri 05 May - Sat 20 May

  • Lufthansa

    London ar-Riyadh

    Tue 28 Jun - Thu 22 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London ar-Riyadh

    Fri 19 Aug - Fri 16 Jun

  • KLM

    London ar-Riyadh

    Mon 04 Jul - Tue 04 Oct

  • British Airways

    London ar-Riyadh

    Sun 17 Jul - Fri 10 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    London ar-Riyadh

    Thu 30 Jun - Mon 17 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    London ar-Riyadh

    Thu 07 Jul - Tue 20 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    London ar-Riyadh

    Wed 29 Jun - Sat 13 Aug

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London ar-Riyadh

    Mon 27 Feb - Mon 20 Mar

  • British Airways

    London ar-Riyadh

    Sun 10 Jul - Sun 24 Jul

Cheap London - ar-Riyadh Flights

To travel between London and ar-Riyadh at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - ar-Riyadh flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - ar-Riyadh flights by departure date.

Sightseeing ar-Riyadh 1 Riyadh Zoo

Without a doubt, one of the most popular attractions within any city is its zoo. The animals here are housed in spacious outdoor enclosures, and you will find a range of tropical and local animals, such as monkeys, birds of paradise, tigers, giraffes, and an array of tropical fish.

2 National Museum

Reflecting the Saudi history and culture, the national museum is located just off the busy King Saud Street in the city centre. Here you will find a wide range of exhibits and displays which showcase artefacts found locally, as well as many ancient art works, sculptures, and prehistoric skeletons.

3 Kingdom Centre Tower

Perfect for the shopaholics in the group, you can't miss this huge shopping centre just off the busy pilgrim route of Mecca Road. It has a wide selection of designer shops, as well as restaurants and cafes to relax and unwind after a long spending spree.

4 Equestrian Club of Riyadh

Enjoy an evening at the races, the equestrian club has free entry, and for around 20 you can enjoy an all you can eat buffet. Of course, you can also enjoy watching the horse racing from a high vantage point from one of the club's many balcony seating areas.

5 Masmak Citadel

This Ottoman mud and clay fortress dominates the city centre. There is a small museum inside the fortress with a wealth of information about its history, however its best to go in the morning as the lack of air conditioning can make the heat a bit intense.

Required travel documents for Saudi Arabia

The time difference between the UK and Saudi Arabia is two hours. Ar-Riyadh is particularly popular amongst travellers and pilgrims, so you can expect the prices in the city centre to be a little higher compared to the rest of the region, so plan your budget accordingly. Always remember to arrange a comprehensive insurance policy before travelling to a foreign country.
Saudi Arabia is a popular tourist spot within the middle east, with its many unique shopping opportunities and historic sites.