Sean Pavone / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Savannah from £441

A direct flight from London to Savannah takes approximately 8 hours and 20 minutes. The majority of flights from London stop in a major American city, such as New York, Washington and Philadelphia. Stopovers can considerably lengthen flight times but these flights are generally cheaper and worthwhile. Around 11 airlines fly to Savannah, including United Airlines, Air France, Delta Airlines and KLM. You can catch flights from Heathrow and London City Airport, although the majority of flights depart from Heathrow. There are a number of ways to travel from central London. The Heathrow Express is a fast and reliable service, running every 15 minutes to Heathrow airport from Paddington Station. There are various ground transportation services available from Savannah airport, taking you to your hotel accommodation or holiday home. Taxis are conveniently located on the ground floor level, outside of the baggage claim area.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Savannah: Selection by airline companies

  • JetBlue Airways

    London Savannah

    Mon 19 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Savannah

    Tue 08 Nov - Mon 21 Nov

  • KLM

    London Savannah

    Tue 31 May - Thu 01 Dec

  • United Airlines

    London Savannah

    Fri 23 Dec - Fri 30 Dec

Looking for a cheap London - Savannah flight?

  • JetBlue Airways

    London Savannah

    Mon 19 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • JetBlue Airways

    London Savannah

    Fri 26 Aug - Sun 04 Sep

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Savannah

    Tue 08 Nov - Mon 21 Nov

  • JetBlue Airways

    London Savannah

    Sat 04 Jun - Mon 13 Jun

  • JetBlue Airways

    London Savannah

    Tue 07 Jun - Mon 11 Jul

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Savannah

    Tue 03 Jan - Wed 01 Feb

  • JetBlue Airways

    London Savannah

    Fri 30 Sep - Fri 14 Oct

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Savannah

    Mon 03 Oct - Mon 10 Oct

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Savannah

    Mon 24 Oct - Mon 07 Nov

  • KLM

    London Savannah

    Fri 06 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

  • KLM

    London Savannah

    Tue 31 May - Thu 01 Dec

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Savannah

    Tue 24 May - Tue 31 May

  • JetBlue Airways

    London Savannah

    Sun 21 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • KLM

    London Savannah

    Wed 01 Jun - Tue 20 Sep

  • JetBlue Airways

    London Savannah

    Thu 14 Jul - Mon 18 Jul

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Savannah

    Fri 27 May - Thu 02 Jun

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Savannah

    Fri 01 Jul - Fri 16 Dec

  • JetBlue Airways

    London Savannah

    Mon 18 Jul - Mon 08 Aug

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Savannah

    Fri 05 Aug - Sun 30 Oct

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Savannah

    Tue 26 Jul - Sat 10 Sep

  • United Airlines

    London Savannah

    Fri 23 Dec - Fri 30 Dec

Cheap London - Savannah Flights

To travel between London and Savannah at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Savannah flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Savannah flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Savannah 1 Historic District

This district is both beautiful and nostalgic, with traditional southern styled houses lining the streets, impressive architecture, restaurants and shops to keep you amused for hours. Spend a day, or rent a hotel room or holiday home, to make the most of this picturesque place.

2 Musical Show

This spectacular show delivers a musical extravaganza, with Rock and Roll, Blues, Motown and classic US genres from the 50s right up to the 90s. This vibrant and exhilarating presentation is highly rated and has received great reviews.

3 Chippewa Square

Chippewa Square is one of the most famous of the city's Squares. This is the place where the famous chocolate box scene from the movie Forest Gump was shot. The park bench that Tom Hanks sat on is no longer there, nevertheless, the Square is worth visiting.

4 University of Georgia's Marine Education Centre and Aquarium

Small but very interesting, this aquarium is the perfect place for children and families to visit. Here you can walk the nature trail and view a range of aquatic specimens. The touch tank allows children to closely examine the marine life.

5 Planters Tavern

The candlelit ambience in this traditionally styled tavern is incredibly romantic and the food is highly recommended. Enjoy authentic southern cuisine like Mac and Cheese and Collard Greens, while taking in the melodies of a live pianist, by a warm fireplace.

Required travel documents for United States of America

Savannah is 5 hours ahead of London. Make sure you have a biometric passport valid for up to 6 months prior to your travel date. You'll also need a US entry authorisation document, which comes in the form of an ESTA. Download a copy of the ESTA form online (https://esta/cbp.dhs.gov//esta/)and make sure it is complete at least 72 hours before your flight.