Giovanni Gagliardi / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Santo Domingo from £463

The flight between London and Santo Domingo takes around 13 hours and will include at least one stop. The majority of flights first stop at JFK, Miami International or Atlanta Airport. It is possible to fly from Gatwick, Heathrow or London Central, all of which are easily accessible by public transport, car or taxis. The flight from London is serviced by a number of popular airlines including British Airways, Delta and US Airways. With such frequent flights and a number of airlines servicing the route; those willing to shop around will be able to find a reasonable deal. The main air hub is Las Americas International airport. The airport is around 15 kilometers from the city centre and is serviced by shuttle buses and public transport. However, most visitors find an airport endorsed taxi service the quickest and most cost effective way to complete your journey.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Santo Domingo: Selection by airline companies

  • Air Europa

    London Santo Domingo

    Mon 17 Oct - Thu 17 Nov

  • Delta Airlines

    London Santo Domingo

    Sat 04 Mar - Sat 06 May

  • Iberia

    London Santo Domingo

    Sun 27 Nov - Fri 19 May

  • British Airways

    London Santo Domingo

    Mon 12 Dec - Mon 10 Apr

  • KLM

    London Santo Domingo

    Sat 26 Nov - Tue 03 Jan

Looking for a cheap London - Santo Domingo flight?

  • Easyjet

    London Santo Domingo

    Thu 06 Oct - Thu 13 Oct

  • Air Europa

    London Santo Domingo

    Mon 17 Oct - Thu 17 Nov

  • Air Europa

    London Santo Domingo

    Sat 05 Nov - Sat 03 Dec

  • Air Europa

    London Santo Domingo

    Thu 03 Nov - Tue 22 Nov

  • Air Europa

    London Santo Domingo

    Fri 30 Sep - Sun 16 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Santo Domingo

    Wed 14 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Santo Domingo

    Wed 25 Jan - Sat 11 Mar

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Santo Domingo

    Thu 02 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Santo Domingo

    Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Santo Domingo

    Thu 12 Jan - Sat 11 Feb

  • Air Europa

    London Santo Domingo

    Tue 30 Aug - Thu 06 Oct

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Santo Domingo

    Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Santo Domingo

    Mon 01 May - Mon 08 May

  • Delta Airlines

    London Santo Domingo

    Sat 04 Mar - Sat 06 May

  • Delta Airlines

    London Santo Domingo

    Mon 29 Aug - Mon 19 Sep

  • Delta Airlines

    London Santo Domingo

    Fri 02 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

  • Delta Airlines

    London Santo Domingo

    Thu 29 Dec - Thu 12 Jan

  • Delta Airlines

    London Santo Domingo

    Wed 05 Apr - Fri 21 Apr

  • Delta Airlines

    London Santo Domingo

    Mon 17 Apr - Mon 01 May

  • Delta Airlines

    London Santo Domingo

    Fri 31 Mar - Wed 12 Apr

  • Delta Airlines

    London Santo Domingo

    Tue 23 Aug - Fri 18 Nov

  • Delta Airlines

    London Santo Domingo

    Mon 16 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Santo Domingo

    Wed 24 Aug - Sun 28 Aug

  • Air Europa

    London Santo Domingo

    Tue 06 Jun - Tue 13 Jun

  • Iberia

    London Santo Domingo

    Sun 27 Nov - Fri 19 May

  • Air Europa

    London Santo Domingo

    Fri 25 Nov - Sat 29 Apr

  • Iberia

    London Santo Domingo

    Sat 02 Jul - Sun 10 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Santo Domingo

    Mon 18 Jul - Sat 10 Sep

  • Iberia

    London Santo Domingo

    Thu 30 Jun - Thu 07 Jul

  • British Airways

    London Santo Domingo

    Mon 12 Dec - Mon 10 Apr

Cheap London - Santo Domingo Flights

To travel between London and Santo Domingo at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Santo Domingo flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Santo Domingo flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Santo Domingo 1 Cathedral Santa Marie

The oldest cathedral in the Americas, Santa Marie was built in 1540 in honor of Saint Mary. Combining Gothic and Baroque styles of architecture, the cathedral houses a spectacular collection of art and artefacts in the treasury. It was also once the resting place for the remains of Christopher Columbus. A place of international historical importance.

2 Alcazar of Colon

A world heritage site and one of the oldest structures in Santo Domingo. The collection of art housed in the building is considered to be one of the most important collections of Caribbean art, it also includes pieces by a number of prominent European artists.

3 Barra Payan

One of the most popular restaurants in the city and the subject of a number of popular western food programmes. Famous for its sandwiches and smoothies the Barra Payan is fast becoming an institution in the area and it is extremely popular with locals and tourists alike.

4 Parque Colon

A busy little hub in Santo Domingo it's a great place to find traditional Dominican items, grab a bargain or take in some of the mesmerising street culture. Popular with street vendors and tourists, Parque Colon is a great place to immerse yourself in Caribbean culture.

5 Hotel Atarazana

A popular place for tourists to grab a cocktail and take time out of the sun. A relaxing, welcoming environment that encourages its guests to take it easy and enjoy themselves. One of the most popular destinations in Santo Domingo it's worthwhile booking a table to ensure you and your party are not left disappointed.

Required travel documents for Dominican Republic

Santo Domingo is 5 hours behind London. The immigration process is quick and relaxed, however a bio-metric passport is recommended. Be sure to check with the relevant embassy before departing in order to ensure you do not contravene any of the laws regarding illegal items you may bring into the country. The Dominican Republic has a lot more to offer than just beach resorts, it is one of the most geographically diverse countries in the world, with stunning mountanous landscapes to deserts and colonial architecture. Santo Domingo is a vibrant city that juxtaposes its rich historical background with cosmopolitan development.