Sean Pavone / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Seville from £34

It's easy to find a cheap flight from London -Seville. The duration of a direct flight between London and Seville takes around 2 hours 45 minutes and there are also many choices for a cheap flight from London -Seville with a stopover. You can find a flight between London and Seville which stops in Madrid, Lisbon, or Barcelona. Explore one of these cities on your way to Seville from London with airlines such as Ryanair, AirEuropa, TAP Portugal, and Vueling airlines. Flights for the London - Seville route depart from Gatwick, Heathrow or Stansted airports. Transport to any of these airports for your London - Seville flight includes the options of taxi, bus, shuttles and trains. When arriving in Seville from London you are only 10 minutes from the city centre, which you can get to easily by bus or taxi.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Seville: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Tue 08 Nov - Sat 19 Nov

  • Easyjet

    London Seville

    Thu 01 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

  • British Airways

    London Seville

    Wed 11 Jan - Wed 08 Feb

Looking for a cheap London - Seville flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Sat 26 Nov - Sun 11 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Tue 08 Nov - Sat 19 Nov

  • Easyjet

    London Seville

    Thu 01 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Sun 30 Oct - Sat 19 Nov

  • Easyjet

    London Seville

    Fri 06 Jan - Tue 10 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Sat 29 Oct - Thu 01 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Sun 02 Oct - Thu 20 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Fri 16 Sep - Mon 19 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Sat 26 Nov - Sat 10 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Wed 28 Sep - Tue 18 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Sun 13 Nov - Fri 18 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Sun 30 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Tue 27 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Tue 06 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Wed 28 Sep - Mon 10 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Tue 11 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Easyjet

    London Seville

    Thu 08 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Tue 30 Aug - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Wed 31 Aug - Tue 13 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Mon 16 Jan - Fri 20 Jan

  • Easyjet

    London Seville

    Fri 24 Feb - Fri 03 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Thu 02 Feb - Wed 08 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Sat 27 Aug - Tue 29 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Sun 04 Sep - Sun 04 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Sat 08 Oct - Tue 10 Jan

  • Easyjet

    London Seville

    Mon 23 Jan - Tue 07 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Thu 01 Sep - Sat 26 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Seville

    Sat 10 Sep - Sun 05 Feb

  • Easyjet

    London Seville

    Thu 08 Dec - Fri 06 Jan

  • British Airways

    London Seville

    Wed 11 Jan - Wed 08 Feb

Cheap London - Seville Flights

To travel between London and Seville at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Seville flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Seville flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Seville 1 [strong]Moorish History[/strong]

Seville was under Muslim rule from 712 until 1248. Visit the Giralda Tower, which began its life in 1184 as a minaret before being claimed by the Christians and converted to the bell tower for the Cathedral of Seville. It serves as a well-preserved example of Islamic architecture, and if you opt for the climb to the top you will be rewarded with a 360-degree view of the city. For more Moorish architecture visit Alcazar, a beautiful Islamic palace.

2 [strong]The Seville Cathedral[/strong]

While visiting the Giralda Tower also take time to explore the overwhelming architecture of the Seville Cathedral. Here you can also visit the tomb of Christopher Columbus, which after much debate about its validity, was finally accepted as his final resting place following DNA tests on the bones.

3 [strong]Flamenco Dancing[/strong]

At the Museo del Baile Flamenco learn about the history of Flamenco dancing. See costumes, photos and other displays then check yourself in for a Flamenco show to be wowed by this stunning dance form. There are other Flamenco shows such as the Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco. This tour offers the option of tapas and drinks and a fun night out the true Flamenco way.

4 [strong]Plaza de toros de la Real Maestranza de Caballeria de Sevilla[/strong]

Built in the mid 18th century this is the oldest bullring in Spain. There is a museum where you can learn about the history and construction of this iconic building and if you choose to, see a bullfight.

5 [strong]Nightlife and Food[/strong]

There is a variety of nightlife to suit all tastes and while in Seville you will fall in love with Tapas. The way one eats Tapas is considered as important as the dish itself, and after you sample the many Tapas bars in Seville you will no doubt become an expert on what this means.

Required travel documents for Spain

Seville is 1 hour ahead of London. Citizens holding a UK passprt do not require a visa to visit Seville but nationals from other countries will need to check as it differs between nations. If you do not need a visa you will still need your passport or a National ID. If you do require a visa, be sure to familiarise yourself with what it allows you to do and the length of stay it permits.