MATTES Rene
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Strasbourg from £76

The flight between London and Strasbourg takes between 2 and 4 hours. Depending on the carrier you choose it is possible to depart from London Heathrow or London City airport, however Heathrow offers slightly more flight solutions across this route. Be sure to compare flights on line to make sure you get a cheap flight deal. Most flights across this route make at least one stop at another major European air hub, the most prominent layover destinations are Paris Orly and Amsterdam. On arrival you will land at Strasbourg International airport which is located 6 miles from the city centre. It is possible to complete your journey in a number of ways, using the shuttle train or shuttle tram as well as the shuttle bus service or alternatively hiring an airport endorsed taxi service.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Strasbourg: Selection by airline companies

  • Iberia

    London Strasbourg

    Thu 20 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

Looking for a cheap London - Strasbourg flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Strasbourg

    Fri 30 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Strasbourg

    Wed 13 Jul - Fri 15 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Strasbourg

    Mon 12 Sep - Mon 19 Sep

  • Easyjet

    London Strasbourg

    Tue 04 Oct - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Strasbourg

    Sun 22 Jan - Fri 27 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Strasbourg

    Mon 05 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

  • Easyjet

    London Strasbourg

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Easyjet

    London Strasbourg

    Fri 25 Nov - Mon 28 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Strasbourg

    Sun 30 Oct - Fri 04 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Strasbourg

    Fri 02 Dec - Mon 06 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Strasbourg

    Wed 27 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Easyjet

    London Strasbourg

    Wed 10 Aug - Wed 17 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Strasbourg

    Thu 29 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

  • Iberia

    London Strasbourg

    Thu 20 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • Easyjet

    London Strasbourg

    Sat 16 Jul - Sun 25 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Strasbourg

    Fri 22 Jul - Sun 01 Jan

  • Iberia

    London Strasbourg

    Mon 12 Jun - Tue 20 Jun

  • Easyjet

    London Strasbourg

    Sat 30 Jul - Sat 03 Sep

  • Turkish Airlines

    London Strasbourg

    Sat 27 May - Wed 31 May

Cheap London - Strasbourg Flights

To travel between London and Strasbourg at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Strasbourg flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Strasbourg flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Strasbourg 1 Cathedral of our Lady

The Cathedral is one of the best examples of Romanesque architecture in France and remains an enormously important place of worship in the city. The cathedral which was designed by famed architect Erwin Von Steinbach is a magnificent site and was for a period the largest building in the world.

2 Place Kleber

Place Kleber is the largest square in the city and one of the areas major meeting places. A major shopping districts the Square was named as a UNESCO World heritage site in 1988 and continues to attract tourist and locals alike.

3 Musee De Beaux Arts

The Museum is home to some of the finest works of European art in existence. With pieces by Goya, Reubens and Greco the museums fabulous collection is a source of major pride for Strasbourg and one of the city's major attractions.

4 River III

The River is one of the western tributaries of the Rhine and runs through some of the most historically important and architecturally beautiful parts of the city. The river walk is one of the most popular days out in the city and offers visitors the chance to enjoy this remarkable city on foot.

5 Musee Historique

Strasbourg is one of the most historically interesting places in France. With a rich and troubled past the city has emerged through civil war and international war. The museum is packed full of amazing artefacts and exhibitions that chart in glorious detail the development of one of France's most fascinating destinations.

Required travel documents for France

There is a time difference of 1 hour. There is no need to secure a tourist Visa when travelling from France to the UK. A fully up to date biometric passport will be enough to ensure you entry in to the country. French custom officials are variable in their process time so be prepared to wait on arrival. Strasbourg has quickly developed over the past decade in to a place of real interest for tourists. The city's mix of incredible food, French fashion, breathtaking architecture and fascinating history have made it an enormously popular destination. With so many cheap flight deals available there has never been a better time to visit.