• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
London Tijuana from £659

A direct flight from London to Tijuana takes just under eleven hours. It is possible to fly from London Cty, London Gatwick or London Heathrow Airport. The main carriers for this route include British airways and Delta, however, flights to your destination via a combination of airlines would be considerably cheaper. Compare flights online to better understand your options and compare prices. A direct flight to Tijuana from London is unusual and you will normally have to make at least one stopover, but probably two, during your journey. The most common layover destinations are Atlanta International followed by Mexico City but this does depend on which airline or combination of airlines you book your flights with. On arrival you will land at The city's international airport. Positioned just a few miles from the city centre, an airport endorsed taxi is the best method by which to complete your journey.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket London - Tijuana: Selection by airline companies

  • Aeromexico

    London Tijuana

    Thu 19 May - Thu 26 May

  • KLM

    London Tijuana

    Fri 24 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

  • Air France

    London Tijuana

    Tue 28 Jun - Tue 05 Jul

Looking for a cheap London - Tijuana flight?

  • British Airways

    London Tijuana

    Mon 10 Oct - Thu 10 Nov

  • British Airways

    London Tijuana

    Mon 10 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

  • Aeromexico

    London Tijuana

    Thu 19 May - Thu 26 May

  • Iberia express

    London Tijuana

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Aeromexico

    London Tijuana

    Mon 06 Jun - Wed 08 Jun

  • Aeromexico

    London Tijuana

    Mon 29 Aug - Wed 14 Sep

  • Aeromexico

    London Tijuana

    Sun 22 May - Thu 02 Jun

  • Iberia

    London Tijuana

    Thu 01 Dec - Mon 05 Dec

  • KLM

    London Tijuana

    Fri 24 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

  • Aeromexico

    London Tijuana

    Fri 19 Aug - Mon 22 Aug

  • Aeromexico

    London Tijuana

    Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul

  • Aeromexico

    London Tijuana

    Mon 26 Dec - Sat 14 Jan

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Tijuana

    Thu 28 Jul - Tue 09 Aug

  • Aeromexico

    London Tijuana

    Wed 05 Apr - Wed 12 Apr

  • Air France

    London Tijuana

    Tue 28 Jun - Tue 05 Jul

Cheap London - Tijuana Flights

To travel between London and Tijuana at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for London - Tijuana flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest London - Tijuana flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Tijuana 1 Zona Rio

Located just one mile away from the U.S, Mexico border, Zona Rio is home to a number of Tijuana landmarks and sky scrapers. An important business centre in the city, visitors should get familiar with the area as it is a hub of entertainment, hospitality and amenities.

2 The Cultural Centre

Attracting over a million visitors a year, the Cultural Centre is home to the city's art and culture collectives. Also containing a movie theatre, museum and lecture spaces it is the perfect way to learn about contemporary life in the city.

3 Tijuana Country Club

A championship level golf course that has staged a number of high level tournaments. Often seen as something of an Oasis, offering visitors some respite from the hustle and bustle of the streets. The country club is accessible to members but you can pay a day fee to use the facilities.

4 Downtown

Perfect for anyone looking to secure a deal and partake in some bartering. The downtown area of the city is a hive of activity where you can pretty much find anything you might be looking for. Be aware of pick pockets though as they have been known to operate in the area.

5 Estadio Caliente

Literally translating as 'The Hot Stadium', the Caliente has been known to live up to its name. Home to a number of the city's sports teams the stadium hosts just over 20,000 fans and is always packed on a game day. Try to take in a football match and experience a level of noise and partisan support like no where else in the world.

Required travel documents for Mexico

There is a time difference of eight hours between London and Tijuana. The customs process in Mexico is relatively simple with visitors only being required to produce an up-to-date passport on arrival. A bio metric passport is recommended as it helps to speed up the process. There are no Visa requirements for British citizens travelling to Mexico and an ESTA form is not needed as it would be in North America. You will however need a tourist card which should be purchased on arrival at the airport. The world famous border city of Tijuana has long been seen as a place of care free fun and hedonism. Combining both American and Mexican cultures it's a vibrant and exciting world with an ever increasing list of things to do and see.