Brian Kenney / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Liverpool Barcelona from £38

Flights from Liverpool to Barcelona should be relatively inexpensive, as it is home to low-cost airlines like Ryanair, easyJet and Wizz Air. Using our flight comparator will guarantee you get a good deal on flights to Barcelona, just remember that the dates you choose and when you book the flight will impact the price, with early morning, late night or midweek flights being cheaper. Make sure you leave plenty of time on the day of your Barcelona flight, Liverpool John Lennon Airport recommends passengers arrive a minimum of 2 hours before departure to make sure there's enough time to check-in, clear airport security and take advantage of the services available in the departure lounge. Check with your airline to see if you can check in online, most airlines permit passengers to check in for their flight online, meaning you save time and have less to worry about on the day of your flight to Barcelona. Liverpool South Parkway is the main train station serving Liverpool John Lennon Airport, and regular buses, including the 80A and the 86A, operate between Liverpool South Parkway and the airport, making sure you arrive in plenty of time for your Barcelona trip. Also meaning you can save money by avoiding long-stay parking fees, giving you a little extra to indulge yourself while in Barcelona.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Liverpool - Barcelona: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Wed 09 Nov - Wed 16 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Fri 28 Apr - Fri 05 May

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Fri 16 Jun - Mon 19 Jun

Looking for a cheap Liverpool - Barcelona flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Wed 09 Nov - Wed 16 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Wed 26 Oct - Wed 09 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Wed 23 Nov - Wed 07 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Mon 17 Oct - Thu 20 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Thu 29 Sep - Thu 20 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Mon 10 Oct - Fri 14 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Fri 28 Oct - Fri 04 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Mon 14 Nov - Wed 16 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Wed 21 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Wed 30 Nov - Sat 03 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Tue 27 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Fri 23 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Sat 07 Jan - Wed 11 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Wed 31 Aug - Thu 08 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Wed 01 Feb - Sat 04 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Wed 31 Aug - Thu 15 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Sat 18 Mar - Wed 22 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Sat 17 Sep - Wed 23 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Sat 25 Feb - Wed 01 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Sat 17 Sep - Wed 23 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Fri 24 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Wed 19 Oct - Mon 20 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Sat 31 Dec - Wed 11 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Sun 18 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Wed 15 Mar - Mon 01 May

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Fri 28 Apr - Fri 05 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Tue 23 Aug - Sun 28 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Fri 07 Apr - Fri 14 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Barcelona

    Tue 16 Aug - Sat 27 Aug

Cheap Liverpool - Barcelona Flights

To travel between Liverpool and Barcelona at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Liverpool - Barcelona flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Liverpool - Barcelona flights by departure date.