Josemaria Toscano / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Liverpool Belfast from £42

Flights from Liverpool to Belfast should be relatively inexpensive, as it is home to low-cost airlines like Ryanair, easyJet and Wizz Air. Using our flight comparator will guarantee you get a good deal on flights to Belfast, just remember that the dates you choose and when you book the flight will impact the price, with early morning, late night or midweek flights being cheaper. Make sure you leave plenty of time on the day of your Belfast flight, Liverpool John Lennon Airport recommends passengers arrive a minimum of 2 hours before departure to make sure there's enough time to check-in, clear airport security and take advantage of the services available in the departure lounge. Check with your airline to see if you can check in online, most airlines permit passengers to check in for their flight online, meaning you save time and have less to worry about on the day of your flight to Belfast. Liverpool South Parkway is the main train station serving Liverpool John Lennon Airport, and regular buses, including the 80A and the 86A, operate between Liverpool South Parkway and the airport, making sure you arrive in plenty of time for your Belfast trip. Also meaning you can save money by avoiding long-stay parking fees, giving you a little extra to indulge yourself while in Belfast.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Liverpool - Belfast: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Sun 18 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Belfast

    Mon 12 Jun - Wed 14 Jun

Looking for a cheap Liverpool - Belfast flight?

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Sun 18 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Sun 09 Oct - Mon 17 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Tue 08 Nov - Thu 10 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Tue 30 Aug - Sun 04 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Wed 28 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Thu 02 Feb - Thu 09 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Thu 19 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Thu 23 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Sat 03 Dec - Sat 03 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Mon 22 Aug - Wed 24 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Fri 28 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Fri 28 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Sat 06 May - Mon 08 May

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Sat 31 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Sat 29 Apr - Mon 01 May

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Sat 12 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Fri 13 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Wed 14 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Sat 29 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Sun 11 Dec - Wed 14 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Wed 22 Feb - Fri 24 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Wed 31 Aug - Tue 06 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Tue 27 Dec - Wed 04 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Fri 17 Mar - Mon 20 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Tue 30 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Fri 14 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Belfast

    Sun 07 May - Tue 09 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Belfast

    Mon 12 Jun - Wed 14 Jun

Cheap Liverpool - Belfast Flights

To travel between Liverpool and Belfast at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Liverpool - Belfast flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Liverpool - Belfast flights by departure date.