© Oliver Nowak / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Liverpool Corfu from £72

Flights from Liverpool to Corfu should be relatively inexpensive, as it is home to low-cost airlines like Ryanair, easyJet and Wizz Air. Using our flight comparator will guarantee you get a good deal on flights to Corfu, just remember that the dates you choose and when you book the flight will impact the price, with early morning, late night or midweek flights being cheaper. Make sure you leave plenty of time on the day of your Corfu flight, Liverpool John Lennon Airport recommends passengers arrive a minimum of 2 hours before departure to make sure there's enough time to check-in, clear airport security and take advantage of the services available in the departure lounge. Check with your airline to see if you can check in online, most airlines permit passengers to check in for their flight online, meaning you save time and have less to worry about on the day of your flight to Corfu. Liverpool South Parkway is the main train station serving Liverpool John Lennon Airport, and regular buses, including the 80A and the 86A, operate between Liverpool South Parkway and the airport, making sure you arrive in plenty of time for your Corfu trip. Also meaning you can save money by avoiding long-stay parking fees, giving you a little extra to indulge yourself while in Corfu.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Liverpool - Corfu: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Corfu

    Mon 03 Oct - Sat 08 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Corfu

    Mon 01 May - Sun 07 May

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Corfu

    Sat 29 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

Looking for a cheap Liverpool - Corfu flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Corfu

    Fri 23 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Corfu

    Mon 03 Oct - Sat 08 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Corfu

    Fri 09 Sep - Mon 10 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Corfu

    Mon 01 May - Sun 07 May

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Corfu

    Mon 24 Jul - Fri 04 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Corfu

    Tue 30 Aug - Sun 04 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Corfu

    Sun 30 Apr - Sun 07 May

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Corfu

    Fri 26 May - Fri 02 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Corfu

    Sun 21 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Corfu

    Tue 01 Nov - Tue 08 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Corfu

    Mon 06 Feb - Mon 13 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Corfu

    Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Corfu

    Sat 29 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Corfu

    Fri 16 Jun - Sun 18 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Corfu

    Sun 16 Jul - Sun 23 Jul

Cheap Liverpool - Corfu Flights

To travel between Liverpool and Corfu at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Liverpool - Corfu flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Liverpool - Corfu flights by departure date.