Elena Zarubina / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Liverpool Fort Lauderdale from £503

Flights from Liverpool to Fort Lauderdale should be relatively inexpensive, as it is home to low-cost airlines like Ryanair, easyJet and Wizz Air. Using our flight comparator will guarantee you get a good deal on flights to Fort Lauderdale, just remember that the dates you choose and when you book the flight will impact the price, with early morning, late night or midweek flights being cheaper. Make sure you leave plenty of time on the day of your Fort Lauderdale flight, Liverpool John Lennon Airport recommends passengers arrive a minimum of 2 hours before departure to make sure there's enough time to check-in, clear airport security and take advantage of the services available in the departure lounge. Check with your airline to see if you can check in online, most airlines permit passengers to check in for their flight online, meaning you save time and have less to worry about on the day of your flight to Fort Lauderdale. Liverpool South Parkway is the main train station serving Liverpool John Lennon Airport, and regular buses, including the 80A and the 86A, operate between Liverpool South Parkway and the airport, making sure you arrive in plenty of time for your Fort Lauderdale trip. Also meaning you can save money by avoiding long-stay parking fees, giving you a little extra to indulge yourself while in Fort Lauderdale.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Liverpool - Fort Lauderdale: Selection by airline companies

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Fort Lauderdale

    Wed 14 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

Looking for a cheap Liverpool - Fort Lauderdale flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Fort Lauderdale

    Mon 13 Jun - Sun 19 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Fort Lauderdale

    Wed 14 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Fort Lauderdale

    Fri 27 May - Sat 04 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Fort Lauderdale

    Mon 16 May - Thu 19 May

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Fort Lauderdale

    Fri 09 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Fort Lauderdale

    Mon 22 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Fort Lauderdale

    Fri 11 Nov - Mon 28 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Fort Lauderdale

    Sun 17 Jul - Thu 21 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Fort Lauderdale

    Mon 19 Dec - Thu 29 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Fort Lauderdale

    Wed 28 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Fort Lauderdale

    Mon 03 Apr - Fri 14 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Fort Lauderdale

    Sun 14 Aug - Tue 13 Dec

Cheap Liverpool - Fort Lauderdale Flights

To travel between Liverpool and Fort Lauderdale at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Liverpool - Fort Lauderdale flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Liverpool - Fort Lauderdale flights by departure date.