Anastasy Yarmolovich / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Liverpool Heraklion from £76

Flights from Liverpool to Heraklion should be relatively inexpensive, as it is home to low-cost airlines like Ryanair, easyJet and Wizz Air. Using our flight comparator will guarantee you get a good deal on flights to Heraklion, just remember that the dates you choose and when you book the flight will impact the price, with early morning, late night or midweek flights being cheaper. Make sure you leave plenty of time on the day of your Heraklion flight, Liverpool John Lennon Airport recommends passengers arrive a minimum of 2 hours before departure to make sure there's enough time to check-in, clear airport security and take advantage of the services available in the departure lounge. Check with your airline to see if you can check in online, most airlines permit passengers to check in for their flight online, meaning you save time and have less to worry about on the day of your flight to Heraklion. Liverpool South Parkway is the main train station serving Liverpool John Lennon Airport, and regular buses, including the 80A and the 86A, operate between Liverpool South Parkway and the airport, making sure you arrive in plenty of time for your Heraklion trip. Also meaning you can save money by avoiding long-stay parking fees, giving you a little extra to indulge yourself while in Heraklion.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Liverpool - Heraklion: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Sun 25 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Thu 27 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Fri 05 May - Fri 12 May

Looking for a cheap Liverpool - Heraklion flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Sun 25 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Thu 27 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Fri 30 Sep - Mon 10 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Fri 07 Oct - Tue 11 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Fri 05 May - Fri 12 May

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Fri 16 Jun - Fri 23 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Fri 26 May - Fri 02 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Tue 30 Aug - Thu 08 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Fri 07 Jul - Fri 14 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Sun 20 Nov - Sun 27 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Thu 20 Apr - Thu 27 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Mon 22 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Thu 06 Oct - Thu 20 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Fri 23 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Tue 04 Apr - Thu 13 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Thu 25 Aug - Thu 01 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Thu 01 Sep - Thu 08 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Thu 18 Aug - Thu 25 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Heraklion

    Thu 29 Sep - Thu 13 Oct

Cheap Liverpool - Heraklion Flights

To travel between Liverpool and Heraklion at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Liverpool - Heraklion flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Liverpool - Heraklion flights by departure date.