Derege / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Liverpool Istanbul from £188

Flights from Liverpool to Istanbul should be relatively inexpensive, as it is home to low-cost airlines like Ryanair, easyJet and Wizz Air. Using our flight comparator will guarantee you get a good deal on flights to Istanbul, just remember that the dates you choose and when you book the flight will impact the price, with early morning, late night or midweek flights being cheaper. Make sure you leave plenty of time on the day of your Istanbul flight, Liverpool John Lennon Airport recommends passengers arrive a minimum of 2 hours before departure to make sure there's enough time to check-in, clear airport security and take advantage of the services available in the departure lounge. Check with your airline to see if you can check in online, most airlines permit passengers to check in for their flight online, meaning you save time and have less to worry about on the day of your flight to Istanbul. Liverpool South Parkway is the main train station serving Liverpool John Lennon Airport, and regular buses, including the 80A and the 86A, operate between Liverpool South Parkway and the airport, making sure you arrive in plenty of time for your Istanbul trip. Also meaning you can save money by avoiding long-stay parking fees, giving you a little extra to indulge yourself while in Istanbul.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Liverpool - Istanbul: Selection by airline companies

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Wed 30 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

Looking for a cheap Liverpool - Istanbul flight?

  • Wizz Air

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Sat 01 Oct - Sat 08 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Wed 30 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

  • Wizz Air

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Thu 29 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Wed 14 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Thu 01 Dec - Tue 06 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Mon 09 Jan - Fri 13 Jan

  • Wizz Air

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Sat 01 Oct - Tue 29 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Mon 21 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Mon 06 Feb - Fri 10 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Sun 28 Aug - Thu 08 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Mon 06 Mar - Fri 10 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Mon 22 Aug - Thu 22 Dec

  • blue air

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Fri 09 Jun - Tue 13 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Mon 22 May - Mon 29 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Sat 27 May - Sat 03 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Thu 22 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Istanbul

    Wed 24 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

Cheap Liverpool - Istanbul Flights

To travel between Liverpool and Istanbul at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Liverpool - Istanbul flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Liverpool - Istanbul flights by departure date.