© Frederic Prochasson / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Liverpool Lyon from £110

Flights from Liverpool to Lyon should be relatively inexpensive, as it is home to low-cost airlines like Ryanair, easyJet and Wizz Air. Using our flight comparator will guarantee you get a good deal on flights to Lyon, just remember that the dates you choose and when you book the flight will impact the price, with early morning, late night or midweek flights being cheaper. Make sure you leave plenty of time on the day of your Lyon flight, Liverpool John Lennon Airport recommends passengers arrive a minimum of 2 hours before departure to make sure there's enough time to check-in, clear airport security and take advantage of the services available in the departure lounge. Check with your airline to see if you can check in online, most airlines permit passengers to check in for their flight online, meaning you save time and have less to worry about on the day of your flight to Lyon. Liverpool South Parkway is the main train station serving Liverpool John Lennon Airport, and regular buses, including the 80A and the 86A, operate between Liverpool South Parkway and the airport, making sure you arrive in plenty of time for your Lyon trip. Also meaning you can save money by avoiding long-stay parking fees, giving you a little extra to indulge yourself while in Lyon.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Liverpool - Lyon: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Lyon

    Sat 10 Dec - Thu 15 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Lyon

    Sun 18 Sep - Sun 12 Feb

Looking for a cheap Liverpool - Lyon flight?

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Lyon

    Sat 10 Dec - Thu 15 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Lyon

    Tue 11 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Lyon

    Wed 14 Sep - Mon 19 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Lyon

    Wed 29 Jun - Sat 02 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Lyon

    Tue 05 Jul - Wed 06 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Lyon

    Fri 26 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Lyon

    Thu 01 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Lyon

    Mon 14 Nov - Fri 18 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Lyon

    Sun 26 Jun - Thu 30 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Lyon

    Sun 18 Sep - Sun 12 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Lyon

    Sat 30 Jul - Sun 14 Aug

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Lyon

    Fri 27 Jan - Fri 03 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Lyon

    Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Lyon

    Sat 01 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Lyon

    Fri 31 Mar - Fri 07 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Lyon

    Sat 20 Aug - Sat 03 Sep

Cheap Liverpool - Lyon Flights

To travel between Liverpool and Lyon at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Liverpool - Lyon flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Liverpool - Lyon flights by departure date.