Frederic Prochasson / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Liverpool Madrid from £45

Flights from Liverpool to Madrid should be relatively inexpensive, as it is home to low-cost airlines like Ryanair, easyJet and Wizz Air. Using our flight comparator will guarantee you get a good deal on flights to Madrid, just remember that the dates you choose and when you book the flight will impact the price, with early morning, late night or midweek flights being cheaper. Make sure you leave plenty of time on the day of your Madrid flight, Liverpool John Lennon Airport recommends passengers arrive a minimum of 2 hours before departure to make sure there's enough time to check-in, clear airport security and take advantage of the services available in the departure lounge. Check with your airline to see if you can check in online, most airlines permit passengers to check in for their flight online, meaning you save time and have less to worry about on the day of your flight to Madrid. Liverpool South Parkway is the main train station serving Liverpool John Lennon Airport, and regular buses, including the 80A and the 86A, operate between Liverpool South Parkway and the airport, making sure you arrive in plenty of time for your Madrid trip. Also meaning you can save money by avoiding long-stay parking fees, giving you a little extra to indulge yourself while in Madrid.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Liverpool - Madrid: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Sun 22 Jan - Fri 27 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Madrid

    Sun 25 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

Looking for a cheap Liverpool - Madrid flight?

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Sun 22 Jan - Fri 27 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Mon 07 Nov - Wed 09 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Wed 05 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Madrid

    Sun 25 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Fri 24 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Madrid

    Mon 10 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Wed 21 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Sun 19 Mar - Fri 24 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Fri 02 Dec - Sun 04 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Wed 21 Sep - Fri 23 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Fri 11 Nov - Mon 14 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Mon 31 Oct - Mon 07 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Fri 02 Dec - Mon 05 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Mon 31 Oct - Mon 07 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Madrid

    Tue 29 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Fri 23 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Madrid

    Tue 30 Aug - Fri 09 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Fri 26 Aug - Wed 21 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Madrid

    Sat 28 Jan - Tue 21 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Sat 31 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Madrid

    Mon 01 May - Thu 04 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Madrid

    Wed 10 Aug - Wed 17 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Mon 24 Apr - Thu 27 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Thu 30 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Madrid

    Wed 24 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Madrid

    Fri 09 Jun - Mon 12 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Madrid

    Thu 20 Jul - Sun 23 Jul

Cheap Liverpool - Madrid Flights

To travel between Liverpool and Madrid at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Liverpool - Madrid flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Liverpool - Madrid flights by departure date.